Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The linen was stained. The bed had crumbs in it. The carpet was no vacuum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel is situated in a very shady area . Did not feel safe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bam from Houston

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a long term place it was quiet but not very clean. No remote for tv. Had 3 guest and 1 set of towels. Floors were filthy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JLC from Houston

Not happy

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy with people living there. didn't feel safe and didn't feel safe living anything in the room while out at camp. would not reacomment to stay there. no internet
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russ from Brooklyn

Awful

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most awful place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Dallas

In a pinch

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a little run down. Room was clean and front desk person was polite. Wouldn't bring family here...it's a little rough. All in all I had no problems but, would only stay here again if ,and only if, I was in a pinch to find a bed to sleep in.
1 out of 5
by Ron from Texas

Not a Hotel, Residential Housing

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice enough and lady that cleaned room was very nice.
Cons: Move out residents seemed to have suspicious activities. Clean carpets, general deep clean.
First, I had a hard time finding it because it was located behind a deli and sign was hard to see. There was one way in, on one side of the deli, and one way out, on the other side of the deli. Had 2 week reservations for a job assignment, made reservations with Expedia for one rate, signs at the motel advertised for cheaper price per night. I had to ask for someone to clean room on two occasions. They were giving me services that they gave to weekly rentals, but once I reminded management that I paid a per night price someone was sent to clean the room. There was a man/woman argument one night, another night someone called twice in middle of night looking for someone (unplugged phone) and last night I was there, there was an argument between two men resulting in a window being broken in the room next to me. I did become concerned for my life.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from Spring, tx.

NASTY

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clerk checking me in was short and rude! Room smelled like decay and old smoke.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Las Vegas

Don't Bother.

Posted May 21, 2014
The place is actually more for the homeless and drunkards. Security is a real issue. It's 16 miles from the airport. Still not worth it, even when everything else is booked.