Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The staffs are very rude!!!........ They re not helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place at a budget

Posted Apr 22, 2015
clean and very good prices with good staff. the tv channels are very good and the area is close to major restaurants and stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This is a motel it took the receptionist 1.5 hours to find my reservation as they do not have a computer system for reservations. I asked Expedia to put me 5 miles from the airport this was 15 miles from the airport. It cost me an additional $90 to get there and back. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I LEFT and never checked in bc it was THAT TERRIBL

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
i don't need a lot to be ok with a hotel but this was a disaster, i arrived and the location was dirty and a nightmare, i prebooked a room but when i arrived the owner nearly shouted at me : what do u want, when i told him a have a reservation, he shouted so what do u want from ME< i told him i wanna check in, he said i have no room for u, i told him i have a reservation, he said he has no reservation from me, after 10 min all of a sudden he found it in the meantime a woman came into the lobby and said the internet is still not working i provided my passport and card to check in, he took my passport made a copy and then said , he needs an ID i told him i just gave him my passport, ....he could not find it any more it was the first time that i decided to leave, WORST SERVICE ever the location was very dirty as well worst hotel ever, DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad place
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really Disappointed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Wasn't what I expected at all. The workers was friendly helpful. Really disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location, close to city business

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: location, price.
Cons: out side building maintenance, customer service.
Location: food.
Front desk person was very un-friendly. non-coperative. no customer service at all. no tv remote.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston, Tx

Just one last night!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Poor conditions, no remote tv controller without deposit, broken shower tube, live cockroach, how mouth rating you are expected?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facility needs updating and some cosmetic fixes

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: This motel is set back from the road, a bit hidden, although they do have a large lit up sign showing where the entrance road is which I missed.
This facility is a typical 1980's or so good for a few nights or less. The bed was very comfortable but there are some cosmetic improvements, such as grouting around the sink faucets and the bar for hanging of clothes was quite rusty and repaired with a screw and missing and end cap. The television was fine, the heat worked very good, but all in all the facility needs to be updated. The pool is very small, but for the money I cannot expect the Marriot. Location is close to eating places which was nice. The staff was friendly and courteous and although they tried to help, I could not get through to directory assistance (411) which may not have been the motels fault. that about covers it for now.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Briannafrom Salisbury, NC

Left early and never going back

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This place was horrible. We only stayed 1 out of the 5 nights we were in town because I did not feel safe at all. They charge for everything...including the remote for the television. The advertised internet access is false. There is definitely none in the rooms, if anything you may be able to get wifi in the tiny lobby, but don't count on it.