Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom Spring

not good at all

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well I paid more than on super 8 and is way worst. Will not recommended to anyone. Hot water ran out and carpet stunk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No not The Woodlands

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a terrible hotel I would recommend to no one. The lobby was shabby and none to clean. One small elevator for the entire hotel that looked like my seven year old son got to it with sticky fingers. The front desk clerk had a skin tight polo on that looked like she rolled in dog fur right before she came out from the back. A room with a ceiling that looked like it had a water leak LAST year and had been repaired by my grandfather. When I mentioned it to the front desk clerk she appeared surprised. It was one thing after another. I expect better from The Woodlands and will never stay at a Comfort Suites again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Austin, TX

Terrible Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible hotel, totally disappointed for price. Young girl at front desk was totally rude, never said hello or welcome or thank you or anything. I do not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Room falling apart and rude lady at reception desk

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked into the hotel and stayed in room 302. The room had multiple cracks in the ceiling and it was also bowing in. The rooms floor slanted in the middle of the room as well. We got no wifi connection in the room but could connect standing outside the room and when we called down to the front desk she hung up on us three times. Being that we all ready had to switch hotels due to the original one being worse than this we just dealt with it but will not be coming back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Home

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed. Toilet got stopped up. We had to plunge it ourself. Room smelled of smoke, breakfast items were not replenished it was 9:00 am. My husband was stuck in elevator for 20 min. Maid did not replenish towels after cleaning. Remote did not work for TV. Some of the lights would not work. A/C unit did not cool and kept clicking on/off. Arm rest on chair was broke. Electrical outlets were loose. So no it was not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom The Woodlands, TX

Quite dissapointing

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Room service. Carpets in corridors.
Front desk staff are trying to be friendly however the hotel is quite old which you feel everywhere plus the room service was a disaster - they did not even vacuum the floors in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nacogdoches, Tx

It was OK but not the greatest place I have stayed

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was great. And funny. Breakfast was good.
Cons: The pool. Was nasty and dirty. Hot tub not working and had brown water in it. Lower price to match what you get here.
With the price as high as it was, thought that it would be a nicer hotel. It was not that great. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Good location for my purposes. Excellent breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good place to stay. We would do it again.