Ratings based on 2,942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

Will not stay here again.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
This is an older hotel. It was clean and check in staff friendly. Our room was near an elevator and we did not sleep at all. The hotel is old and the noise from the elevator was extremely loud. It was so bad we checked out at 6 am after having a completely sleepless night. When we told the front desk upon check out we were simply told 'we've told corporate they should've made that elevator close a supply closet but they won't listen.' I will NEVER stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great location and price!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Husband and I have stayed here twice and loved it! Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. The location is great and we were able to walk to our destinations easily. This is definitely our new hotel for Houston trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Indian Visa Processing Center

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable,clean, friendly staff
Cons: Warn customers about parking fees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility for a quick visit

Posted Jan 23, 2015
When you are a frequent traveler that wants a place where you're out all day and want to relax and get some work done at night, fits the bill. Good location, food and drink options, relatively good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was perfect

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The room is on the smaller side, but I was on a business trip, so that did not bother me at all. The shower, bed, coffee, and service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great location. Way too small of a room........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Better than expected!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff, room
Cons: Lighting in reception / bar
After being told that I'd be staying in a shoebox it was great to be greeted by friendly staff and a suite upgrade that was very comfortable, clean and bright. Good central location. Some more light in reception / breakfast bar would make it really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Simple, Nice hotel centrally located in downtown

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Valet was a bit unorganized, but it was the Houston marathon weekend so take it with a grain of salt. The hotel was simple and quaint... Perfect for a quick one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice, but overpriced in my opinion.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
To hotel was very nice. However parking g was not very convenient to me. You had to use their valet parking which was $21. seemed kind of steep to me considering when I stayed at more expensive hotels it was cheaper. Arrived at the hotel at 12B am due to a late meeting l asked if I could possibly have an hour or two late checkout. They said it would be an additional fifty dollars. Seems like that would have been a complimentary thing, but what can u say. Overall I was pleased but it seemed overpriced to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel, very clean and loved the room. It was worth the money we paid. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you