Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mona from Texas

Convenient location

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Overall rating on this hotel I gave it a 3 only because of the price. $120 I think was a little over priced but the hotel room was nice. The bed was comfortable. I wish hotels would use full size pillows. The complimentary breakfast didn't start until 6:30a. There were people waiting. It would have been better starting at 6a. Overall nice stay and close to where I needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: comfy beds
the power went out 10 minutes after check in and was out for 1.5 hours. the door key never worked and they never fixed the problem. we were there for three days and had to get the guy in the front to open the door every time we needed to get in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie

Only Smoking Rooms Available

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: breakfast was OK!
Cons: Dark rooms
Location: Not easy to get into
1)When I checked in the only rooms available was a smoking room. In this hotel the rooms that are classified smoking are not cleaned to be anywhere near non-smoking. 2) Very hard to get into, high fence around on three sides.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrible Neighborhood

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was OK but the neighborhood was absolutely frightening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Updates needed

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Half of the parking lot is taken up by big trucks. The hotel is in need of some major updates. As a women, it didn't give me a safe feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brush

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the Hotel, I have stayed there before. The only thing I need while I stayed there was a AC power Extension block. There was no extra AC plugs for Laptop, Phone charger, and Head set charger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Texas

Closest reasonably priced accommodation

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was quite acceptable... I wish the floor had been a bit cleaner, but it was ok. The breakfast was not very tasty, but it was much better than nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leann from TX

Nice hotel - clean and staff very nice

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second stay at this hotel for business. Nice room, clean, and friendly staff.