Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very difficult to find, one staff member didn't couldn't even tell me how to get there and even gave me wrong directions several times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel since it had all the basic items and amenities that I needed. The staff was always available when I needed them and was very polite. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great night stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay; quiet hotel and easy entry way into hotel. Very nice staff and ready to assist at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

just an over night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was an average stay......the hotel could use some help with cleanliness, but over all is Ok for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

Good for the night

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Better maintenance of equipment so that everything works appropriately.
Location: N/A
This property was located on the southwest expressway in Houston. Check-in was easy, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Room had dated decor. Bathroom fixtures needed repair or replacement as there was a steam stream of water all the time from the bathtub faucet that would not close off. This room was located near the highway, so there was considerable highway noise in the room. The floor changes level near the air conditioner that is not noticeable until you step down and the floor takes a dip. Second floor ice maker was not working, however there was plenty of ice on the third floor. Treadmill was not working in the fitness center. Breakfast was good variety, quality, and quantity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elvisfrom new jersey

mr

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alright for 1 or 2 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn Colbertfrom Lafayette La

all okay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't have a big problem with anything..room was clean..the air worked well..and the breakfast was fine..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Check in was prompt. The room was very spacious and clean. The building is a little tricky to access from the freeway but it was definitely worth it. I will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was a nice stay. My complaint is that they say that the pool is open all year round but my whole stay the pool was closed and I was looking forward to getting a swim in on the nice days with my grandbabies.