Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
My general experience was ok, the staff were accommodating. we enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cleanliness, room layout, staff etc were all very average. Free breakfast looked very nonappetizing. To me, this is a 2 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by Sherri from Houston Texas

Not a "choice" hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We arrived at our location early enough for a relaxing swim only to discover that the pool was "closed until further notice". After sitting around bored a few hours it was nearly bedtime. I thought we would at least get a good night's sleep...that is, until my son had to smash a giant roach on the wall. Did I mention that the maids had left a dirty washrag hanging from the shower curtain rod? Disgusting!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Mclean VA.

Accessible to downtown

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, and plenty of space.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: low rent 'sketchy' area w/ mostly fast food dining choices
Breakfast left something to be desired. Mini sized yogarts and bagels require two portions, which creates waste. Difficult ingress/ egress from SW Freeway due to traffic / road configuration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fjones from Austin

Short break

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KDG from LA

Close to work.

Posted May 21, 2014
Hotel was comfortable. $100 is a little steep, but close to work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Burris

Don't stay at the this Comfort Inn

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked three rooms (two for two nights, one for one night). My sister had passed away and I was booking room for myself and family members. When I arrived at the hotel I realized my reservations were in error. I thought I corrected this at check in. My son arrived the next day (one room one night) and was a given a room card (this was at 1230 or after check out time). When I checked out the next day I found that I was charged for three rooms for three nights plus the hotel charged for an additional night as well. So I ended paying for three rooms when I only needed one for one night. Hotels.com took care of ob=
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CrisJ from Louisiana

Ok for what it was

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The last Comfort Inn that I used was great. Which is why I decided to try this one. It was nothing like it. The hotel rooms were dirty and outdated. The breakfast buffet was not good. The drinks were watered down. Who waters down orange juice? They used very small cups for customers to use. There was not much of a variety at all for it to be a buffet. There were stains on the floors and walls of the room. And the mattresses were dirty. I will not be using this location again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KERRY from TORONTO

DECENT BUT OVERPRICED

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
FAIRLY CLEAN AND STAFF IS POLITE AND FRIENDLY.CONVENIENT LOCATION CLOSE TO HIGHWAYS.A BIT OVERPRICED FOR WHAT WE GOT.