Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed at all with Management

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Flight got canceled, called expedia and hotel tried to change reservation 1 day hotel still charged me for the extra night paid 3 nights stay for 2 nights. Manager didn't care at all wouldn't return expedia's phone calls. Moved out after my 2 nights stay and got another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
stayed one night and it was a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammadfrom Milwaukee, Wisconsin

V.V. Good

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AWPfrom San Antonio to Houstron

Southern Greatness

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay! Great Room, Pool, Hot Tub and a real Eggs and Bacon Breakfast! Thank you for your hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonjafrom Dallas, Tx

I slept great!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Clean quiet hotel. Little too remote since I had to drive all over Houston for sales calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 2 night and I liked it a lot! The bed was comfortable, my room was clean and the breakfast was decent! The hotel and the service was great! I wish it would've been in a better location but they can't do anything about that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel -

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel...but they place a hefty charge on CC ($100) for incidentals - even though the room doesn't have anything (movies/minibar) - - - seems odd that the charge is for about the same rate as the room itself. Otherwise - nice place to stay - free breakfast - wifi - neighbor hood around it is a bit shady, and traffic can be hard to get around... I would stay here again though.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin Dfrom Austin

great bang for the buck

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff clean quiet what else is there... yeah... they could have had a more convenient back door ...to the rear parking lot but it all worked