Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Great Location for Clear Lake area

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: location and Jacuzzi
Cons: I asked to change room because the first bedrroom was smelling cigarete, despite the hotel be a smoke free installation.
Location: Clear Lake is awesome because the several places to go if you like sea. Fishing is great. It is very close to famous Kemah boardwalk.
Comfort In is always good related to space available in the room. It always come with an indoor pool, sometimes with Jacuzzi. This one did not have a jacuzzi attached to pool, but I had one in my bedroom. Great surprise, because I do not use to see jetted jacuzzi inside the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Two night stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: It was all nice
Cons: none
Location: close to all the fun
Good full breakfast included, great pool, great people, and great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great location!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast area needs more table and chairs.
Location: Great location. Central to everything.
The hotel is good, the location is great, the staff is friendly and professional. However the breakfast area needs more tables and chairs (there is room for more).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DeSoto, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and close to Kemah.
Cons: PLEASE add Disney to your channel line-up. Cartoon Network was available, but even at a certain hour, it shows adult-themed cartoons.
Location: It's 5 minutes from Kemah which has Bubba Gump's, Landrys, and other good seafood places. It's also close to the NASA center and Galveston.
The rooms were very clean and cozy. It was enough room for my family of 4. They are a pet friendly hotel also. It's very close to Kemah and about 20-30 minutes from Galveston. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was good with plenty of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Great quiet hotel, great service

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Rooms with fridge, microwave, etc.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location, near Boardwalk
It's always nice to wake up to a free continental breakfast. The room was great! Very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Dallas

excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Except my card was charge $5.00 and the front desk girl did not give me an explanation....they also charge for roll bed for $10.00 but thru hotel.com show no charge....Breakfast was excellent and the lady had a pleasure smile....I will stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Their room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seabrook, tx

Staff is horrible, not friendly or helpful.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was out of tissue, tried to get more was like I was talking foreign. 3 towels for 4 guests, 3 pillows for king bed and pull out sofa. When you ask for more u get questioned like the cia! Horrible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This was a very nice and well maintained facility.