Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Very nice people

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Was lovely, but we're hairs on the pillow, towel and tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Westpark

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: The location was good. The staff, especially the hotel manager was very accommodating.
Cons: The rooms are dated, which is fine but they could spend a little more effort cleaning.
Location: Location is fine. Quick trip to the Galleria and midtown.
The lady who checked us in was nice. The first room was dirty, with stained carpet and smelled very musty. The second room was clean but the air conditioner was malfunctioning. Every time it kicked on, it was so loud I woke up. Third room was fine because it was an upgrade. Asked for a wake up call my first night because I had an important meeting. Never got a call, overslept and was late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and no unwanted surprises

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Quick stopover in Houston. Easy to find location. Close to Galleria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diwan from VA

No frill Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel property was earlier known as "Holiday Inn" and was not updated by many travel agencies. Had hard time for travel guy to locate the same at Airport. it is only after calling the hotel reception exact location was identified. Stay was nice and comfortable for single occupant, hotel could have thought of one king bed rather than 2x queen beds. overall stay was satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ADR

Quite reasonably priced for its location.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The mattresses!
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Close to the junction of US 59/I-69 and I-610 Loop. Miniature golf course virtually next door.
Pristine room with luxuriously comfortable mattresses. Breakfast, included with room, was adequate. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Jun 3, 2014
AC kept shutting off, no extra curtains to keep out the light, no fridge, no microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

comfort

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly an helpful staff.

Posted May 23, 2014
Start to finish, my experience with this property was excellent. Exceptional customer service, comfortable and well appointed rooms for the price point. Convenient location to where I needed to be. Highly recommend this Comfort Inn.