Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Room Size

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and rooms were fairly clean.
Cons: Size of rooms, more closet space and room for putting food items.
Location: Location was good for us to be near friends we were visiting.
The rooms were not suites as advertised. Too Small for suites, no place to sit food items, not enough closet space. Overall room was too small for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lahore

Posted Jun 13, 2015
It was comfortable with some really good Halal restaurant options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I would have been a lot more pleasant stay had the elevator not broken otherwise everything was great except for that heavy set light skinned girl that was kind of rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The room was very quiet and comfortable.
Cons: I would improve that the housekeeping wouldn't come around knocking on your door so early in the morning for no reason.
Location: There was bank, shopping, foods and gas station near by and it was very easy to access all of them
It was a nice, pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant and made my stay enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodbridge, nj

Small room, unclean facility & discussing pool

Posted May 25, 2015
They showed picture of suite in the picture when booked and gave us one small room with twin bed. The night time reception lady was beyond unfriendly. She kept insisted they have only half the room with fridge, which next morning day manager said they have fridge in every room. Rooms were small and facility is not clean. "DONT GO TO POOL, ITS VERY DIRTY"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Typical Hotel Nonsense

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Front desk girl was a little hard to get along but the rest of the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: As I said, fluctuating hot water, stopped up drains, burnt out bulbs...
Location: I wouldn't go walking at night and make sure your car is LOCKED and take your belongings !
This hotel is in a declining neighborhood right on the freeway. The room and staff were nice enough, but the hot water was VERY sporadic and the tub did not drain. I complained several times to no avail. A hot shower is not too much to ask. Maid service wasn't all that hot either...a bulb was also out in the bathroom which I had to report myself and I stepped out of the shower to discover dirty towels had been taken but not replaced. Guess I should have paid more attention. Not on my list of repeat bookings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The
Cons: The only improvement is that when the air conditioner went off in the room it stayed off too long for me because I hate being hot.
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was quite and very comfortable. I've stayed at several hotels before but this one was really comfortable. The bedding was really comfortable and I will try my best to find that comforter because I was in Heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Staff was very friendly and enjoyable overall stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Great location very comfortable rooms and a very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Prettig en bovengemiddeld hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: De Lobby met een uitgebreide ontbijthoek en de uitstekende bedden.
Location: Aan de rand van het centrum met veel eetgelegenheden en mogelijkheden om te shoppen.
Dit hotel gekozen op basis van de beoordelingen (4.0) op Expedia. Erg net hotel met een leuke lobby en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De kamer (standaard) was prima verzorgd, schoon en voorzien van alle gangbare gebruiksartikelen. Pluspunt was het uitstekende bed voorzien van lekkere kussens en een dekbed. De sanitaire ruimte was prima schoon en voorzien van alle gemakken maar kan een update gebruiken. In de ochtend in de ontbijtruimte de mogelijkheid voor een uitgebreid ontbijt. Het hotel is voorzien van 2 liften die je snel naar de juiste verdieping brengen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
At first the staff would not let us check in. 16 hour drive we were weary,,finally after 2 hours we were checked in.