Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Typical Hotel Nonsense

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Front desk girl was a little hard to get along but the rest of the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: As I said, fluctuating hot water, stopped up drains, burnt out bulbs...
Location: I wouldn't go walking at night and make sure your car is LOCKED and take your belongings !
This hotel is in a declining neighborhood right on the freeway. The room and staff were nice enough, but the hot water was VERY sporadic and the tub did not drain. I complained several times to no avail. A hot shower is not too much to ask. Maid service wasn't all that hot either...a bulb was also out in the bathroom which I had to report myself and I stepped out of the shower to discover dirty towels had been taken but not replaced. Guess I should have paid more attention. Not on my list of repeat bookings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The
Cons: The only improvement is that when the air conditioner went off in the room it stayed off too long for me because I hate being hot.
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was quite and very comfortable. I've stayed at several hotels before but this one was really comfortable. The bedding was really comfortable and I will try my best to find that comforter because I was in Heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Staff was very friendly and enjoyable overall stay

Posted May 2, 2015
Great location very comfortable rooms and a very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NL

Prettig en bovengemiddeld hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: De Lobby met een uitgebreide ontbijthoek en de uitstekende bedden.
Location: Aan de rand van het centrum met veel eetgelegenheden en mogelijkheden om te shoppen.
Dit hotel gekozen op basis van de beoordelingen (4.0) op Expedia. Erg net hotel met een leuke lobby en vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De kamer (standaard) was prima verzorgd, schoon en voorzien van alle gangbare gebruiksartikelen. Pluspunt was het uitstekende bed voorzien van lekkere kussens en een dekbed. De sanitaire ruimte was prima schoon en voorzien van alle gemakken maar kan een update gebruiken. In de ochtend in de ontbijtruimte de mogelijkheid voor een uitgebreid ontbijt. Het hotel is voorzien van 2 liften die je snel naar de juiste verdieping brengen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
At first the staff would not let us check in. 16 hour drive we were weary,,finally after 2 hours we were checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to arts district

Posted Apr 19, 2015
A good hotel. Clean room. Neighborhood was ok enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The a/c never worked.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
They moved my family to two other rooms. All of which the a/c never worked and the room stayed at 75-80 at night. Good thing we were always gone during the day. Cleanliness of the hotel is not a concern of theirs as well as each room we stayed in the beds sheets were highly stained or had hair and nail clippings on them. Had to buy own sheets to put on bed. Would not refund money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Expedia.com
Affordable hotel with good breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staffs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overall.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
I stated here for 3 days on the 4th floor it was very nice. Had a change in my schedule had to come back was put in room on 5th floor and it was awful(dirty, smelled like smoke, holes in walls, pictures missing, damaged furniture). I asked for another room was told none were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,safe hotel close to downtown.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff was wonderful, room was very clean, and I will stay here anytime I am in town.