Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Midlothian, Texas

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. The room was way more than I expected for the price. Great value. Great bed and shower. COuld park my car right in front of the window of my hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous, We were on the first floor and typically the first floor is very noisy. No problem there. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Tyler,Tx

Business Trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean. It was close to my workplace and other places I needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brown girl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aaronp from SE Texas

Great Place to Stay on 290

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location. I have stayed here several times, and have never had a bad experience. The staff is very friendly, and the beds are really comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
1 out of 5
by Klint from Lufkin, TX

TERRIBLE STAY!

Posted Oct 11, 2013
I stayed here on Oct 9th 2013 and they couldn't find my reservation. After about 30 minutes they found it but took another 10 - 15 minutes to get me a room. My room smelled like smoke and some kind of sealant (they were working on the floors) it was one of the worse stays I have had in a LONG time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Austin, Texas

All around nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, and a small pool to wash the stress of a full day away. Not the greatest of locations, but I was able to find multiple fun places to have a beer and watch some sports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great room at a reasonable rate

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay in a lot of hotels and always appreciate finding one that is clean, has a great staff, offers breakfast, has great room amenities and is conveniently located.