Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great stay....arrived early and they let us check in before noon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good clean hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Price was good. Hotel was clean.
Nothing fancy, yet a good place to stay while you are visiting Houston. Close enough to the Space Center and San Jacinto's park. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly. Break-fast is not great, but Denny's, Starbucks and other restaurant are right there stepping out of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Kemah

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel was surrounded with many national chain of restaurants and only about 20 min to Kermah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blake from Texas

Review

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blake from Texas

Review

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwayne from Medford

Nice place but...

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ended up here by accident. Long story, but in the end I was pleased with my stay. The room was very nice and the bathroom (which is always the measure of wear and tear on a room) was in excellent condition. The only odd part of my stay was the ironing board believe it or not. The first room didn't have one so rather than find an ironing board they just had me switch rooms. The second room had an ironing board, but it was obviously the oldest thing in the hotel. In fact, I think there must have been a old motel on this site and before they demolished to make way for this new fancy hotel someone said "hey, let's save the ironing boards and reuse them." Anyhow, I set it up, it broke and was stuck "up" so I left it that way. Odd. Beyond that there are a lot of food choices some shopping near by so I didn't have to drive around looking for food each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Knights from N. TX

Comfortable in a nice part of town

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a suite with 2 beds and a fold out couch. When we asked for extra pillows for the fold out they said the ones on the bed are all you can have. Very disappointing considering we paid more for a room that allowed for more people. Otherwise the stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight last minute trip

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Front desk very helpful finding restaurant and hours of operation for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crystal from Baton Rouge, LA

Family friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I traveled with my sister and 4 teenage girls and stayed at your hotel. The room had plenty of room for all 6 of us to stay. the room was very clean and everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mandi from Fort Worth

great hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented a room at this hotel because we are considering buying a house in a neighborhood nearby. We decided we like the area. It is close to everything. The hotel staff was great. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent (not much to it, but there was something each of us liked)