Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom angola

Overnight

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I was well received and I would go back to the same hotel! And I always stay there every time I overnight in Houston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Pretty good for the money

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Stayed one night for business purposes and I was pleased with the room and cleanliness of the hotel itself. Wish it had a bar and/or restaurant because that would have made my stay even more enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Florida

Five days in Houston

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: I liked the location being close to the airport.
Cons: Needs new paint. Needs new carpet. Needs maintenance on fixtures and finishes to bring them up to expectations.
Location: It is just near the airport. That is about it. You will need to do some driving to locate other points of interest.
For five days the vending machine was not functioning. The front desk would "leave a message" with the vendor and nothing would be done. They even suggested I go to the hotel next door and use their vending machine. The coffee pot spilled coffee when it was poured. Reading the description of the hotel room over the internet gives one the impression there are Jacuzzi's in the rooms. There is only one room with a Jacuzzi. I usually ate breakfast somewhere else. Just a very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by U RIfrom 서울

총평

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
안락하고 편안한 시설에서 출장으로 인해 쌓인 피로를 잘 풀 수 잇었지만 아쉬운 점은 주변에 시설이 없어요. 하지만 출장여행으로는 좋아요. 가격 대비 괜찮아요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorinne Moorefrom Bush Intercontinental

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, however the lady of the breakfast are was always in hurry. I also noticed they did not get the guest at all. You can at least say good morning or good evening. At the time of check out tell the guest thanks you for staying with Us. Customer service need some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlenefrom Odessa

Business Trip

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this motel and the location was easily accessible. Friendly staff and clean room... Price was justifiable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was the key card wouldn't let me in the workout room or back into the side I was staying on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start again
Location: Close to the airport.
One of the worst places I have stayed in Houston. Very dark rooms. Even with all lights on and a sunny day it stayed gloomy in the room. Internet very slow and often unusable. Staff completely uninterested. Did not put calls through to my room as seemed to have no record of me staying there. Fresh towels had hairs on them. No desk in the room to work on, just a tiny table. Fridge set so cold that drinks and fruits were frozen in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport and got 24hr shuttle bus to the airport.