Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start again
Location: Close to the airport.
One of the worst places I have stayed in Houston. Very dark rooms. Even with all lights on and a sunny day it stayed gloomy in the room. Internet very slow and often unusable. Staff completely uninterested. Did not put calls through to my room as seemed to have no record of me staying there. Fresh towels had hairs on them. No desk in the room to work on, just a tiny table. Fridge set so cold that drinks and fruits were frozen in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport and got 24hr shuttle bus to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cj from iah

too friendly

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk ladies were very nice. So much so that around mid night a couple of gentlemen decided to go flirt with her loudly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron Wiggins

Good hotel an value

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel. Very comfortable bed. Nice sitting area with a sofa. Good WiFi. Free breakfast was nothing great. But, it was what I expected at a budget hotel.Overall, a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tanya from Calgary

Great Helpful Staff!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley from Montana

Close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice. Wish weekend breakfast Started at 6. Had to leave for an early flight. Without breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SFO

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is good, but we got to the hotel at 1:00 in the morning (we called in advance in advance to inform them about our late check in) and all the doors were close, we knock on the doors and there was not answer at all, it happen that the receptionist was sleeping and she couldn’t listen to us, we had to called the hotel and hit that door so bad until she finally show up at the front desk. Instead of an apology we got a rude attitude like she was mad because we weak her up. And on top of that we receive a called a 4:00 am the morning asking for the luggage car that they couldn’t find, really they couldn’t look for it on a 3 storage building, so you have to called your guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ramachanran from Houston

Meets the expectation

Posted Nov 12, 2013
It was clean. Shuttle was useful. Though nearer to te highway and airport, it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The young lady who checked me in was great, but the next morning when I asked for a 1:00 pm check out, the morning shift clerk said yes but then around 10:00 am I received a call from housekeeping asking me was I checking out. I told the lady that I got a late check out since my flight didn't leave until 5:25 pm but then I received another phone call at 12:50 asking me when was I leaving. Other than this issue, I enjoyed my overnight stay there as well as the free breakfast. I'd stay here again and would recommend it to others.