Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: The pull out bed did not lay flat. The head was higher than the feet. TV did not get ESPN.
Close to Hobby. Easy access to I-45. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great staff. Lots of maintenance needed!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Staff, parking, lobby, pool and exercise room.
Cons: Maintenance of elevator and room.
1. The hotel staff was unbelievable. Every one of them was so nice and so helpful. 2. The area the hotel is in is not so great. As you drive through the area the comfort level is not so great. 3. The parking is really good. 4. The lobby area and the breakfast area is really nice. 5. The elevator doesn't inspire confidence. 6. The room needs a lot of maintenance. From clearly patched holes in the wall to broken fins on the AC. It was in a bit of disrepair for this price range hotel. If this was a $50 per night hotel maybe that would be more acceptable. 7. The pool, hot tub and exercise room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Nice quiet hotel near airport.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very quiet, clean, reasonable, a friendly staff and courtesy airport van. Received a snack bag when we had to depart before breakfast.
Cons: Did not get the wake up call we requested. Luckily we set an alarm
Location: Great place to stay for early flights out of Hobby Airport
Front desk personnel were very friendly with a sense of humor. Felt very welcome. Room was nicely decorated, clean, bed was comfortable and the place was exceptionally quiet. Hardly heard a sound even from the nearby Hobby Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room and breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Room size, breakfast, staff
Our family was stopping here on our way through Galveston, and this was a great hotel for that. We had a 2 Queen bed suite and it was the perfect size as we had 2 adult and 4 children. Even with the sofa bed pulled out, there was plenty of room. And the breakfast was very nice for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice room, convenient location

Posted May 22, 2015
Comfortable, friendly, convenient for a quick stop. Comfortable beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh,Pa

Pool area dirty,old gas grills rusting away just

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It was clean room
Cons: Needs over hall,
Location: Close to airport
Friendly staff. Close to airport, hot nice clean. Pool area dirty, Good breakfast. Shuttle service poor,Had to load my own bags also unload
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hobby airport

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice staff. Very helpful although they did not have 24 hour shuttle to airport. Cab was reasonable and on time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

one night stay after getting off a cruise ship

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: convenience to Hobby airport, free shuttle back and forth to airport. Very nice room, very clean, good A/C quiet & great free breakfast
Location: We didn't do anything just relax & sleep had nice pool
Only used it one night for sleeping while waiting for air flight out next morning. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Disappointing hotel near airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel was disappointing. Rooms were remodeled but not well done. Breakfast was barely adequate.