Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This Comfort Inn was fine. I liked the choice between pillows. It was an average hotel. However the room that I stayed in, #115, the hair dryer had a short which caused sparks to fly from it. The front desk was gracious about taking care of this problem. They let me use another room for drying my hair. Unfortunately the dryer did not work at all in that room (#110). The staff was nice and I was grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie from Dallas

excellent

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time my husband and I come to Houston we stay at this hotel. We are very particular people and want to stay somewhere that is very clean and professional. Hands down; for the price you're getting everything you need and want in your stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So much for the money!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Great space in the rooms!
Cons: The kitchen area could use just a few plastic forks and spoons. That would be nice.
I never realized this little gem of a hotel was there. The rooms were great and the price couldn't be beat. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable as well... the rooms were clean and comfortable and spacious... and NO SMELL... I love that the rooms smelled fresh! I would recommend this place to friends or family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick Bowen from Dallas, Texas

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not understand how this is only a two & a half star hotel. The hotel was superb in every way. Check in was a breeze. Check out, since I pre-paid thru Hotels.com was simply telling them I was checking out & them notating it. The rooms were clean and looked brand new. The hot breakfast was the reason I picked Comfort Suites. Again. And I was not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenn from LA

Renovated hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Rooms & hotel were just renovated so its very clean & looks great. Stay includes breakfast. Staff were friendly. I have no complaints. Beds were also very comfortable. Room has a sofia bed which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vic franek from 249/louetta

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean,nice very satisfied. 2nd time here and like it alot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit pricey but the room is nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com