Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

getaway with the grandchildren

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is very convenient to the beach, NASA, and every type of restaurant. Texas shaped waffles were a hit each morning of our three day stay and the pool was a welcome respite at the end of hectic days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We'll be back!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: In addition to all of the other positive things I've mentioned, I am glad they accept pets.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are many restaurants. Clear Lake Regional Medical Center is just around the corner. Baybrook Mall and NASA are both very close.
I have nothing negative to say about our stay. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous. it was nice to have an indoor pool facility since it was raining outside. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and there were many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel as a whole was really nice. The lobby and the room was above expectation especially breakfast in the morning. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manny C. from Grand Prairie Tx

great stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable stay but not quite during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand prairie

Amazing place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Customer service was great and easy to talk to, the rooms where spacious and has a home feeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice stay, till the end!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
They tried to charge us for a towel stain that wasn't ours, house keeping said it was from our room, which means dirty towels were in our room when we checked in. I actually really enjoyed our stay until this point but in my 20 years of staying in hotels I've never been charged for a small towel stain, especially one I didn't even leave. They removed the charge immediately which made me wonder why they even tried to charge me...why make a customer mad for a stupid little $20 towel charge? I will never be staying here again because of this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville, tx

Probably not again

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel had stains on carpeting in hallways.
Cons: ....
Location: Was close to our destinations of NASA and Kemah.
The first room they put us in was unsatisfactory, so they moved us across the hall. That room was noisy, beds were not comfortable, room and bathroom were not spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two enjoyable days

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: As above.
Cons: As above.
Location: Very good location. Easy access to Space Center, restaurants shopping centers and other attractions.
Overall experience was very good. Cons would be - booked for four but arrived to find bed linen for one bed only. Second day when rooms were made up only replaced some of the bathroom items. Breakfast seating very limited for number of guests. Pros corrections were made easily and promptly. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms very comfortable. Motel location within close proximity to local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from NRH

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and in great shape. Only stayed one night with the family and kids, we all agreed that we would definitely stay at this hotel again. All in all very pleased with our experience.