Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

close to the space center and I 45

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: good location , plenty to do and plenty of places to eat nearby
Cons: heat the pool, put the jets back in the hot tub and boost internet speed
Location: close to the space center and the USS Texas,about an hour from Galveston
room was nice, breakfast decent. The pool is not heated, and the jets were removed from the hot tub so it just kinda bubbled up along the edges. This was a bit disappointing as that was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. internet really slowed down and was very laggy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS FINE UNTIL I WENT TO TAKE A SHOWER.......NO WATER PRESSURE AT ALL AND A VERY NOISE PERSON ABOVE ME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Could not believe this was a comfort inn and suites. Wow! It was so nice I took pictures to show others. Now the breakfast was average. The free cookies we received when we checked in were great. We used the pool and jacuzzi. The pool was not heated. The jacuzzi was the best we hav ever used. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taylor

Very quiet

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Slippery tub nice comfy beds Eggs are awful too overdone Have stayed at this hotel several times Nice fitness room All in all would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Worth the money.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer Deckmanfrom Oklahoma

Family Vacaction

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to several locations we were wanting to visit. Nice, clean, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suarez Familyfrom Carrollton, TX

Excellent! !

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our little family vacay!! We even brought our dog, and she had a great time too!! Complimentary breakfast in the morning was awesome too! Hotel was close to NASA and to restaurants! Loved that there was a restaurant delivery service!! Overall, excellent stay!!