Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Beltway Gem

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My girlfriend and I had a romantic, Valentine's day experience thanks to Comfort Inn Suites. It was affordable, comfortable, and trendy. Also, we found this hotel to be in a great location for us to make it around town in a quick manner. I will definitely be visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff and very nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Helpful staff and very nice, quiet hotel. Very nice sized rooms which were clean. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericafrom Kansas

Our Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and i had an amazing stay. Room was very comfortable and the floor we were on was quiet. Breakfast could have been a little better. But overall stay was really good. Thanks for a great weekend!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert and Tatika Chancellorfrom Vidor

Fantastic Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic. The hotel staff were all very friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds were extra comfy. However, when we first arrived in our room, the toilet would not flush. We called down to the front desk, and within just a couple of minutes someone was there to repair the toilet. The location of the hotel is great and is located in a good neighborhood. We also enjoyed the fact that there was a couch in our room with a hide-a-bed, so that each of our children had their own bed without one having to sleep on the floor. We really enjoyed our stay, and will be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Dallas

Very good and great location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good service! Breakfast is good also. Well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great locations

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great location near various quality restaurants. Bla bla Yada Yada yada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Adequate Accomodations

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Front desk people very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast. When we arrived, the air conditioner was off...July in Houston is VERY HOT, so it took awhile to cool down. They should have the AC on in the rooms they have booked. The faucet in the bathtub was extremely hard to turn on and the water didn't get super hot. Overall, it was adequate accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom West Monror ,La

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room very comfortable bed wanted to take it home with us very nice breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jfrom Texas

Business

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a quick one night stay for a conference the next day. Staff was really nice, room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howardfrom Texas

Great hotel for business

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 5 nights for a business trip. The hotel location is quiet and convenient with all the dining in the area. Room was very large and and clean. Wifi was decent most of the time, but there were times when it was down. The only light in the bathroom was a fluorescent light over the sink, so I essentially showered in the dark. Overall, a pleasant stay.