Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

If you want a bath, not the place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfy, rooms relatively quiet, staff unobtrusive but helpful. Only real ding was my wife could not take a bath. Apparently this is a trend among some hotel chains, the tubs do not hold water. They are fitted with drains, I suppose to prevent idiots from causing damage. For us, it will likely mean not staying at this property in the future. But if that is not an issue for you, it is otherwise a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, close to everything I needed and more. I love having a fridge in the room and the lamp on the desk with the plug in feature.
Cons: Bottled water in the rooms would be nice and having the A/C turned on when it is check in time would be refreshing, but understandably more costly.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
I've stayed here twice for work and have had everything I need and was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Austin, Texas

LOVED MY STAY!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Antoinette was the best part of my stay! She was beyond friendly, greeted myself and everyone who entered/exited the hotel promptly and nicely. She was also very helpful and provided information regarding the area that not even Google would have provided. She is a treasure! The best check in I have ever experienced. Charles was also very helpful. I look forward to returning again soon. The only suggestion I would like to make would be that if the hotel ever goes through renovations that the fitness room is made to be much larger. I was quite uncomfortable working out so close to other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay 2 days at Comfort Suites Westchase

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Read reviews, and decided on it based on good reviews, I was not disappointed! Very clean, great staff, very quiet, and large spacy room. Also, first hotel I have ever been to where there was an abundance of outlets everywhere you needed them, as well as built in USB ports on the power stations. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by landon from houston

Clean, newly renovated

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our heater went out at the house and we needed a place to stay untill the repairs were done. This hotel was perfect for my wife and baby. Friendly staff and clean newly remodled rooms. Happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broadway, UK

Business Trip

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Great value in an expensive area of Houston. Rooms are spacious, clean and have microwave, fridge in addition to the usual facilities. Next to whole foods, good restaurants and Target. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Austin

A very nice stay at a reasonable price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was a very nice, clean hotel.. The price was reasonable, the breakfast had plenty of selection. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christopher j from Los Angeles

Houston

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay - centrally located to all the offices I needed to visit and a very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sienna from Houston, TX

Fun Valentine's "staycation"

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time! Bed was so comfortable, room was super clean, breakfast was awesome, staff was helpful & friendly!