Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very Nice, We left early in the morning and the hotel have bags to go for those who check out before the good breakfast they serve every morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay St Louis, Ms

Close to relatives.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: It was Ok.
Cons: Cleaner floors.
Location: This was a good location for us because it was close to family in Cypress, TX.
Room was clean, but noticed hallways were not vacuumed the 3 days we were there. The breakfast had a very nice selection. Enjoyed it very much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loueda Springs Texas

Very dissatisfied for the price you pay

Posted May 13, 2015
Very dissatisfied for the price you pay, called more than 10 times was put on hold an event she hung up on. Called more than 10 times was put on hold an event she hung up on , The staff was extremely rude both at night in the morning , Had to call the front desk on the room next-door because they would not keep quiet so loud you could not sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Close to shopping and easy access to greeway

Posted May 3, 2015
We had a nice stay the only problem was the curtains didn't close and a bright spotlight shown in the room at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly from Texas

Happy traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The only encounter was two roaches. One in bathroom and one in entry way near fridge and coffee maker. The staff was amazing. Great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Perfect hotel for a comfortable nights rest

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and the room was very open so the space seemed larger.
Cons: The breakfast options weren't much but just to have a quick bite out the door it was enough.
Hotel room was super clean and the beds were fabulous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
For the rate that was charged I would have expected to find soap and shampoo on the night of my arrival...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by neale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great