Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful environment, helpful staff, comfy bed!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, warm staff & GOOD breakfast!
Cons: We couldn't get the 'Fan Only' option to work on our rooms air conditioner. So having the option for that 'white noise' would be nice.
Location: Old Town Spring, Water Park just around the corner, Shady Oaks Banquet Facility & many stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Overnight stay to attend a friends wedding in town. The hotels location is perfectly situated for access to many stores as well as several types of food experience as well. The staff greeted us warmly and checked us in with no delay. (Even complimented us when we were returning, still dressed up, from the wedding.) The bed was comfortable and the room was just the right size while the tall ceilings give a sense of space and openness. Breakfast was delicious and check-out was a breeze. We look forward to being guests there again the next time we are in Spring, Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, everything was clean
Location: Great location for shopping, and restaurants.
Our stay at this hotel was nice, the sweet lady that check us in was nice but the lady that was there when we check out acting like we were bothering her but she might have been having a bad day we all have bad days every now and then. The Breakfast was nice. Our room was right next to the highway and when the air would cut off we were bothered with outside noise. over all we enjoyed our stay. we would stay again just maybe get a room on the back side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Ok for the price ,next to water park .

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel was ok for the money.When we checked in they didin't have what we reserved so we don't know if it was expedia's fault or hotel because they said they were sold out of double so I blame both . We had to take the king with fold out couch.My kids were displeased with the uncomfortable fold out couch with the paper thin mattress. The ac was very loud but it was blowing cold .besides that you pay for what you get but I didin't get what I payed for Thanks expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My experience was great . We will stay again . Hotal was clean and nice to stay . Price on the room it was reasonable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.Hartley from Spring, Texas

Close to Cheddars

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived a little early from the airport and had flown from NY. We had all been up since 4 am and were exhausted. The girl at the front desk allowed us to check in early which was very much appreciated. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Cooper from Spring, Texas

I wanted a hot shower

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was attractive the bed was comfortable but when we checked in we were told they had a water heater problem and they were working on it. At midnight we still could not take a hot shower, at 9am we could still not take a hot shower and we never saw any evidence that it was being worked on, I was very disappointed with a cold shower to start my day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jason H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that you had an unpleasant experience due to the hot water issue. We did have an issue with the water heater and unfortunately it happened on a Sunday when parts to repair the unit were not available. We have repaired the issue and everything is operational. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, problem with weak wifi on 3rd floor

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Cons: Stronger wifi
New hotel. Friendly staff, nice facilities, breakfast good but typical. The only issue was a very weak to occasionally non-existent wifi signal on 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Austin

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
by angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com