Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, everything was clean
Location: Great location for shopping, and restaurants.
Our stay at this hotel was nice, the sweet lady that check us in was nice but the lady that was there when we check out acting like we were bothering her but she might have been having a bad day we all have bad days every now and then. The Breakfast was nice. Our room was right next to the highway and when the air would cut off we were bothered with outside noise. over all we enjoyed our stay. we would stay again just maybe get a room on the back side of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Ok for the price ,next to water park .

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel was ok for the money.When we checked in they didin't have what we reserved so we don't know if it was expedia's fault or hotel because they said they were sold out of double so I blame both . We had to take the king with fold out couch.My kids were displeased with the uncomfortable fold out couch with the paper thin mattress. The ac was very loud but it was blowing cold .besides that you pay for what you get but I didin't get what I payed for Thanks expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My experience was great . We will stay again . Hotal was clean and nice to stay . Price on the room it was reasonable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan Cooper from Spring, Texas

I wanted a hot shower

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was attractive the bed was comfortable but when we checked in we were told they had a water heater problem and they were working on it. At midnight we still could not take a hot shower, at 9am we could still not take a hot shower and we never saw any evidence that it was being worked on, I was very disappointed with a cold shower to start my day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jason H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your stay. I apologize that you had an unpleasant experience due to the hot water issue. We did have an issue with the water heater and unfortunately it happened on a Sunday when parts to repair the unit were not available. We have repaired the issue and everything is operational. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, problem with weak wifi on 3rd floor

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Cons: Stronger wifi
New hotel. Friendly staff, nice facilities, breakfast good but typical. The only issue was a very weak to occasionally non-existent wifi signal on 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Austin

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
by angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central for meetings in the area.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: hot spa - but it was cold when I was there
Cons: air-con a bit noisy
Location: Close to ammenities
All good, clean has all basics for business travel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback as your opinion does count. As for the spa, yes it was not operating correctly due to someone turning the emergency switch in the off position. I assure you that it is operational now and the issue has been addressed. Thank you again for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erwin from Alabama

Above average in Houston

Posted May 17, 2014
Great room. Very comfortable bed. Hotel appears very new and staff was friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for you kind words and great review! We work very hard to ensure our guests have a pleasant experience while staying with us and it seems as though we were successful. I will share your positive feedback with all staff members and let them know to keep up the good work!