Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

quiet surrounding, nice and clean.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Location: Easy freeway access
Hotel is located in a quiet surrounding. Hotel room and lobby is nice and clean, friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Texas

Short trip away.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The location was perfect for our stay. Food was just across the street and we had no problems finding directions to our final stopping place. The price was a bit high but that's what I get for not looking or calling the hotel and going through websites. But over al the place is a great stay and would stay there again anytime I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familyfirst from TX

Fantastic friendly service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk worker was the best customer service representative I have ever dealt with. She was very friendly, and generous. The room was neat and clean. The pool/hot tub was clean and nice. There were extra towels not far from the pool. And the breakfast was good and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Farmer from Stafford TX

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff was excellence especially Melanie who was exceptional. Housecleaning staff did not replenish items in the room on a daily basis. One day they did not make up the bed, and we were embarrassed when we had company. Over was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. White from Louisiana

Comfort suites

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some updates done. Walls are thin, can hear the people and tv from the next room. Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandon from Texas

As expected

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was nice and clean. Just as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kawanda from New Orleans

Loved it!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
from the moment we walked in it was amazing...everything was very clean .....the bed was very comfortable I cant wait to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lozano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dance mom from houston

close to stafford centre

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a dance competition and the hotel was very nice and perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TexasM from Texas

Nice but Outdated

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby is very nice and welcoming. Hallways and common space look like its 1980! Rooms are big, however the TV was small...as in bout 25" Overall, nice, comfortable place to stay!