Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Working in the parking lot, scrapping and painting windows during the day. Inside room was nice. Receptionist was trying to push some bonus programs I as not interested in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Austin

Great hotel for a quick business trip

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service from the desk, great location, and comfortable beds. Room walls could use some new paint and the air con units are loud, but free beer on Mon-Wed 5-7 is a nice bonus. I'll be staying here for business again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by headkone from Houston

One of the few hotels at Clay and Sam Houston Pkwy

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice suite with microwave, coffee maker, separate couch & coffee table to just sit with my feet up, just like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DON from LAKE JACKSON, TX

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: CLEANLINESS
Cons: TRAIN ALL EMPLOYEES ON THE PROCEDURES OF THE HOTEL
WE HAD TROUBLE WITH OUR ROOM KEY. THERE WAS ONLY ONE PERSON AT THE DESK WHEN WE CHECKED IN. SHE WAS UNSURE HOW TO GET THE KEY ACTIVATED. LUCKILY ANOTHER EMPLOYEE WALKED IN AND SHOWED HER HOW TO DO IT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient to I10 West.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast
Location: Close to I10 West and at the intersection of Beltway 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie

Roland and Caroline were very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

Close to Hobby airport

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Decent hotel although breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was very good. Quality of hotel service was good with descent breakfast offering. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay.