Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DON from LAKE JACKSON, TX

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: CLEANLINESS
Cons: TRAIN ALL EMPLOYEES ON THE PROCEDURES OF THE HOTEL
WE HAD TROUBLE WITH OUR ROOM KEY. THERE WAS ONLY ONE PERSON AT THE DESK WHEN WE CHECKED IN. SHE WAS UNSURE HOW TO GET THE KEY ACTIVATED. LUCKILY ANOTHER EMPLOYEE WALKED IN AND SHOWED HER HOW TO DO IT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient to I10 West.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast
Location: Close to I10 West and at the intersection of Beltway 8.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roland and Caroline were very helpful and friendly

Posted Oct 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traveler

Close to Hobby airport

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Decent hotel although breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely quiet and well maintained. The only issue with my room was that neither of the phones worked but I didn't need to use them so its not really a complaint. The staff was courteous enough. I would recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Dallas, TX

Comfortable and convenient for the cost

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Spacious room and location
Cons: Bathroom needs updating.
Location: The location was very convenient.
The hotel is located in a great location. One block from the freeway. The room was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is very decent for the price.We have stayed there before and will definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Great hotel for families.

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Very nice when checked in. The room was very clean. My only complaint was the hot tub was broken and so could not enjoy that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Traveller

Not Worth The Money

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not only was the furniture in the lobby and room threadbare, the entire facility was dingy and not very clean. To make matters worse, the front desk failed to provide the wake-up call that I personally made at the desk the night before (because previous guests had had the same problem, as mentioned in these reviews). The free breakfast was excellent, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a good room for the money

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Very nice staff. The first room I got had a funky smell in it but the front desk very nicely changed my room with no hassle. The second room was fine. The hotel seems well maintained and clean. However, I was disappointed by with the towels. Many of the towels were not completely white and looked dirty. Some were nice and new but it seems like they were trying to save money by keeping and mixing in the old towels. Never a good idea. It looks horrible. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. They have a hot breakfast too, although, I didn't make it before they stopped.