Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy to find and very helpful staff
Cons: have vending machines available
Location: Texans stadium, Toyota Center
This hotel and it's staff were great. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Senta Fultzfrom Ky

Great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have offered hard boiled eggs and low fat yogurt everyday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trishafrom Deweyville, TX

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again. Good location. Food and shopping close. And very close to Reliant Stadium. Hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to the medical center

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to The Texas Medical Center with daily shuttle service. Good amenities in the room. Spacious room. Very close to Reliant Stadium for Texans fans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mecum car auction

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJfrom Indianapolis

Hooray--great deal!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice d├ęcor, comfortable, and pretty sound proof rooms. It was a pleasant stay for 2 adults and 2 children and plenty of room in the suite. Great value--great room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TexasGalfrom Dallas

Reliant/Medical Center good choice

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past 6 months. It's a good choice in the area based on price and the larger room size. Very clean, great water pressure, comfortable new bedding, small fridge, good free Internet, Texas waffles with the small hot breakfast, and adequate easy parking. Covers all the bases for me! They also have a van service, but I never need it. Other guests have been friendly and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to MD Anderson

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel us up to date, clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was great and free shuttle was awesome.
Cons: Do not use Expedia and save lots of money.
Location: We were located near arena, hospitals, museums, zoos, etc.
I loved our hotel, but was upset that we paid $25 dollars plus tax more a day using Expedia. I would recommend booking your room by calling the hotel and leave out the third party. Also cost us 5 extra days because we had to leave early. If we had booked through the hotel we could have only paid for days used. It cost us $600 more by using Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn and Suites, Houston

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean hotel. Nice breakfast. Nice decor. Close to Reliant stadium.