Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Basic hotel room..nothing remarkable

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to medical buildings in Houston
Cons: Update the carpet and furnishings in the room. Get rid of those tiny pillows on the bed and put real pillows.
Location: Easy access to the freeway and to medical buildings in the Houston area. Several decent restaurants in close proximity.
Somewhat dated room with a smell of carpet cleaner permeating the air. This is your basic "C+" entry-level hotel box room - nothing spectacular about this place. Parking is cramped and the parking lot in the rear of the building made me a bit nervous using it at nights. There are cameras everywhere for a good reason I suppose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: easy to find and very helpful staff
Cons: have vending machines available
Location: Texans stadium, Toyota Center
This hotel and it's staff were great. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect for NRG Stadium events

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily took the Metrorail to the Houston museum, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by larryfrom houston

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds was sweakey and loud every time you moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Senta Fultzfrom Ky

Great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have offered hard boiled eggs and low fat yogurt everyday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trishafrom Deweyville, TX

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again. Good location. Food and shopping close. And very close to Reliant Stadium. Hotel was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to the medical center

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to The Texas Medical Center with daily shuttle service. Good amenities in the room. Spacious room. Very close to Reliant Stadium for Texans fans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mecum car auction

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJfrom Indianapolis

Hooray--great deal!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice d├ęcor, comfortable, and pretty sound proof rooms. It was a pleasant stay for 2 adults and 2 children and plenty of room in the suite. Great value--great room!