Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Nice location near dining and the Freeway.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Friendly staff, great indoor pool and very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
ok, to close to airport ,but the room was clean ad cclose to shopping and restarants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice but needs more parking. We were there on a holiday weekend and the lot was full almost the entire time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Unexpectingly pleasing

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere was warming and felt like a home away from a home and everyone even the his keepers was nice.
Cons: More variety on breakfast but for the size of dining area I guess it's ok
Location: The mall is close by and so many restaurants
I was very impress with this hotel for a 2 1/2 star the front desk manager and front desk clerk was so nice. Check in was easy and convient and I absoultely loved my room. It was so comfortable and clean for the most part. I found a string of hair under the quilt although the sheets was clean hotels never changed their quilts but over all it was pleasing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis G from Houston

Hello

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
great bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from San Antonio

Humble Country Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and worth the stay. Easy access to IH-69 (Hwy 59) and close to food and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Virginia

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stay at this hotel pretty much every time I visit Houston, which is about 5x per year. I stay for a minimum of 3 days. One of the better hotels in the area. It's not a 5 star but if you want a comfortable, clean room at a fair rate, it's a good choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from Brandon, MS

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs some updates. The beds were not comfortable, the bathroom needs repairs, the fan didn't work, the toilet barely flushed and the shower made an awful noise when in use. The water in the hot tub wasn't even warm and the staff that put breakfast out was unfriendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ACIR

Great location close to IAH

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and friendly.
Cons: Maintenance on air conditioner.
Location: Very close to restaurants, plenty of places to shop, and movie theater.
Great hotel overall. Son loved indoor pool. Only issue was with a/c leaking on carpet, but didn't ruin the hotel experience. Staff was welcoming and accommodating.