Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry Benjaminfrom Breaux Bridge

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful located in an excellent location. The rooms were clean but some of the lights wouldn't come on. Overall I was very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not so restful sleep

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the front desk person was professional and friendly. Liked the indoor pool and the room was clean. The bad thing about where I stayed, the guests across the hall kept slamming their doors and it kept waking me up. I left the hotel tired from lack of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alyssafrom Longview

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was big and had a lot of nice complimentary things in the room for women, face wash, lotion, and even a makeup remover. The workers were very nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Okie Advocatefrom OKC, OK

Great Quality!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and clean. Overall facility was up to date and in good repair. Free breakfast had good selection and flavor. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this facility again. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Honeebee

Comfortable, clean, but noisy!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms were very nice, clean, and comfortable. However, the reason the rating is so low is due to a pounding noise that was heard throughout the night. Possibly due to an air conditioner fan. Another annoyance was a beeping sound that started at 6:45 am. This was a machine outside the motel that was doing repairs on the building. It would have been nice if they would have delayed the repair until a later time. The exit to the motel is also a bit tricky to find. If you miss it, you will have to go quite a distance to the next one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEADOWLAKES, TEXAS

Mixing Business with Pleasure

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The room, the staff and the breakfast exceeded expectations.
Cons: The pool area and hot tub operation could be improved.
Location: It is near GHWB International. It is within walking distance of a large mall and business center. There are numerous places to eat nearby.
We stayed at this hotel due to the convenient location to GHWB International and a local nursing home. We spent two nights and enjoyed the stay. I would have rated the hotel a (5) except for one issue: They are remodeling the hotel and while we were there the hot tub was not working properly and there were some plumbing leaks in the pool area. The staff is excellent. We were greeted enthusiastically as we came and went throughout both days. The lady organizing the breakfast service was very friendly and familiar with local points of interest and businesses. We would certainly stay here again. The suite was just as nice as Embassy Suites at less than half the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mac daddyfrom Rockport

Needs work locatio great breakfast good

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again little pricey for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna Quirogafrom Humble Texas

The Best

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were awaiting for our new home to be ready. We arrived and were treated kindly and the staff was great! Kelli at the front desk is sweet and friendly. The breakfast was filling and we had a great 2 nights!
3 out of 5
by Islanderfrom TX

Airpoet shuttle 7AM-11PM only

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: breakfast, but no eggs this time, which my daughter wanted.
Cons: should have early airport shuttle
Location: shopping mall is nearby
Our flight was from 7:30 AM. Early flight was the reason we stayed the airport hotel. This hotel changed the airport shuttle from 7 AM. We needed to use a taxi. It costs $30 plus chip. We have to find better hotel which has early airport shuttle. This time, our room did not have two sinks. Other things are ok. The breakfast and indoor swimming pool were not changed.