Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
During our stay we needed to be between downtown Houston and Katy, Texas. The location of this hotel was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We hope that one of these stay wecwill be able to enjoy the pool. Weather permitting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adam from The Woodlands, Tx

Not bad. Expensive breakfast tho

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad but expensive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Weatherford, Texas

Great Staff Great Location

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a convenient location for the business I had to conduct. Great Staff, especially a lady named Ms Alexander. Very helpful and always smiling made my afternoon a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by barret from Victoria, Tx

Great stay for a great price

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay the only problem I had was the ice machine on our floor didn't work. It was a very long way to find another one on floor that did work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuel from Atlanta, ga

Disappointed

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at Courtyards all over the country. When my wife arrived to check in with our reservation that was over a month old, she was told that the two beds we reserved was not available. They said they could get one available, but at 9:00pm and after traveling for 10 hrs and needing to get up at 6:00am, she wasn't willing to wait or see if that was accurate. She also wasn't offered any compensation. My daughter spent the night on the pull out bed. The next day I called and explained what happened and asked how they were going to compensate us. They offered free breakfast, which I didn't feel was adequate (and wasn't offered when my wife checked in), and the attendant said he would have the manager call me when he came in the next Monday, which never happened. Also, my daughter had to get a blanket for the pull out sofa, which wasn't there that night, and when they called to get another that night, were told that none were available because they had a large group there and they had taken all the blankets. They eventually delivered a blanket 30 minutes later. The stay wasn't nice either as their were kids constantly making noise and running, which I understand isn't the hotels fault. All together, it was disappointing, and if the room that is booked a month in advance isn't readt for some un-controllable reason, then an adequate response should immediately be given. Free breakfast for 3 nights of sleeping on a pull-out sofa isn't adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wanda from Austin

great

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was a great trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TO MUCH NOIZE, BETWEEN ROOMS.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: eliminate the share doors between rooms
Location: too much complicated to arrive to the hotel, 610 construction, ramps closed.
more or less, to much noise. At nigh can't sleep. The people next door, wwoooowwww, never stop talking and screaming at 1:00 AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and your review. We always take recommendations from guests on how to improve the hotel, but with families requesting connecting doors we do keep some rooms with them. We do offer many rooms without connecting doors, and this request can be made at check in. I am very sorry that the guests next to you were inconsiderate, and wish you’d informed us to that security could have been dispatched to their room. We hold all guests to the expectation that they are respectful and considerate of their fellow guests. Chris Pomilla, General Manager