Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
During our stay we needed to be between downtown Houston and Katy, Texas. The location of this hotel was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We hope that one of these stay wecwill be able to enjoy the pool. Weather permitting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TO MUCH NOIZE, BETWEEN ROOMS.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: eliminate the share doors between rooms
Location: too much complicated to arrive to the hotel, 610 construction, ramps closed.
more or less, to much noise. At nigh can't sleep. The people next door, wwoooowwww, never stop talking and screaming at 1:00 AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and your review. We always take recommendations from guests on how to improve the hotel, but with families requesting connecting doors we do keep some rooms with them. We do offer many rooms without connecting doors, and this request can be made at check in. I am very sorry that the guests next to you were inconsiderate, and wish you’d informed us to that security could have been dispatched to their room. We hold all guests to the expectation that they are respectful and considerate of their fellow guests. Chris Pomilla, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

VERY PLEASANT HELPFUL STAFF!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very secure, clean, pleasant place to stay if you are visiting the Houston area. Very friendly staff to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Great Team work and very well maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok, not the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to exceed your expectations, and I am very sorry that we did not do that. Your feedback has been shared with our team to insure we are striving to exceed all customer service expectations. Chris Pomilla, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliafrom Orchard Park NY

Hotel service

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bistro in the hotel was a little pricey,and not much of a selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Nice hotel with excellent customer service

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Modern decor was very nice inside. It looked like it has been remodeled fairly recently-within the last 2 years at least.
Cons: Outside could look nicer.
We arrived around 5:00 and checked in with Rosa. Right away she struck me as being very friendly. We had a couple of stumbles though: The room was a king instead of 2 doubles as I had reserved. We came downstairs to address it and they immediately took care of it. Later that evening we went to use the WiFi and it did not recognize our last name. I called down and they told us it was under our name-but spelled slightly different. It worked great then. No big deal. I awoke the next morning to see a bill had been slipped under our door. I had already paid in full during my reservation, so I went downstairs to address it. Rosa was there again and I told her that the things happening almost seemed like it was for someone else. I told her the circumstances and sure enough they was another guest with almost my exact same name! Seriously, it was close enough that I can't be upset. Stuff happens. What makes good customer service is the way one reacts to a setback. Rosa was ready to make things right. She never, ever stopped being super friendly. She never got defensive. She got the bill situation straightened out right away. She comped us breakfasts for both of our days without any prompting on my part. I wasn't even that upset. In fact she was so nice that I felt bad that I came downstairs in a sem- pre battle mode, since I assumed it was going to be a pile of nuisance getting my billing fixed. Awesome service! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Great

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great stay, clean, n quiet. Very convenient for the reason of stay.