Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TO MUCH NOIZE, BETWEEN ROOMS.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: eliminate the share doors between rooms
Location: too much complicated to arrive to the hotel, 610 construction, ramps closed.
more or less, to much noise. At nigh can't sleep. The people next door, wwoooowwww, never stop talking and screaming at 1:00 AM
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and your review. We always take recommendations from guests on how to improve the hotel, but with families requesting connecting doors we do keep some rooms with them. We do offer many rooms without connecting doors, and this request can be made at check in. I am very sorry that the guests next to you were inconsiderate, and wish you’d informed us to that security could have been dispatched to their room. We hold all guests to the expectation that they are respectful and considerate of their fellow guests. Chris Pomilla, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

VERY PLEASANT HELPFUL STAFF!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very secure, clean, pleasant place to stay if you are visiting the Houston area. Very friendly staff to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Great Team work and very well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Nice hotel with excellent customer service

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Modern decor was very nice inside. It looked like it has been remodeled fairly recently-within the last 2 years at least.
Cons: Outside could look nicer.
We arrived around 5:00 and checked in with Rosa. Right away she struck me as being very friendly. We had a couple of stumbles though: The room was a king instead of 2 doubles as I had reserved. We came downstairs to address it and they immediately took care of it. Later that evening we went to use the WiFi and it did not recognize our last name. I called down and they told us it was under our name-but spelled slightly different. It worked great then. No big deal. I awoke the next morning to see a bill had been slipped under our door. I had already paid in full during my reservation, so I went downstairs to address it. Rosa was there again and I told her that the things happening almost seemed like it was for someone else. I told her the circumstances and sure enough they was another guest with almost my exact same name! Seriously, it was close enough that I can't be upset. Stuff happens. What makes good customer service is the way one reacts to a setback. Rosa was ready to make things right. She never, ever stopped being super friendly. She never got defensive. She got the bill situation straightened out right away. She comped us breakfasts for both of our days without any prompting on my part. I wasn't even that upset. In fact she was so nice that I felt bad that I came downstairs in a sem- pre battle mode, since I assumed it was going to be a pile of nuisance getting my billing fixed. Awesome service! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Great

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great stay, clean, n quiet. Very convenient for the reason of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Good location to visit family

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location Clean Friendly
It was perfect for our stay in Houston. We were visiting family, and this hotel had an excellent location for us with easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brook hollow Houston texas

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Maintain exhaust fan.
Location: Na
Room was not cleaned on the second day. Exhaust fan in bathroom was noisy and ran constantly. But overall the room was clean and comfortable and if I closed the bathroom door, the fan wasn't too distracting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not worth the price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything wad descent, nothing spectacular. Room was on highway side and was loud all nignight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice hotel conveniently located on the North loop

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We had a very comfortable stay. The room was adequately sized with comfortable beds. The only downside was that the bathroom was a bit cramped and did not have an exhaust that you could run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Woodvillle

Will return to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afshinfrom houston

good stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little place to stay as long as you don't mind to road work. everything was great just wished they would offer coffee in their lobby like most of motels and suits, they sell coffee but line for it but that's life