Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara

excelente hotel,

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: todo
confortable, agradable, limpio, la atención excelente, no tengo una sola queja, el precio increíble, esta cerca de la mejor zona de Houston, Galería las tiendas de descuento cercanas son formidables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An amazing TWO days

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Large bathroom, extremely comfortable bed, linens fabulous and staff were amazing. WE WILL BE BACK. Thanks for a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great place. Good service and people. I should not have to write more about my experience before I submit this review. Please remove this requirement. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

NICE STAY

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: New Staff AT FRONT DESK ...... NEW UPGRADES..... CLOSE TO THE GALLERIA FOR SHOPPING AND EATING GOOD EAT's........
Cons: LOCK's UPGRADES ON DOOR's TO INSURE SAFETY PARKING RATE LITTLE TO HIGH FOR HOTEL GUEST( TRY FREE FOR GUEST ONLY)
Location: CLOSE TO THE GALLERIA... GREAT EAT's..... LOT TO CHOOSE FROM ROOM's ARE GREAT....HAD SOME GREAT VIEWs OF THE CITY.
THE HOTEL WAS GREAT,WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS TRAVELING TO HOUSTON AND TRYING TO SAVE SOME PENNIES.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel has a great staff - they were all very professional and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nuevo Arenal, Costa Rica

Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The best part of the hotel, by far, was the staff! What a great group they are! They were SO helpful and friendly. From the front desk staff and all!
Cons: We found that pillows were too puffy... Crampped necks??? What's to complain about, right?
Location: We were able to shop until we dropped and then some...
We wanted a hotel close to the Galleria shopping mall and this was a close place for us to stay. The folks at the Courtyard made us feel welcome from the first moment we arrived and stayed that way until we left. They remembered our names every time we walked in the door and ALWAYS had a smile on their faces as well as a personal comment to us. Made us feel special and put forth a great "face" for Houston. We would go back in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by jgustin, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the review of your stay. We love to take care of our guests and make them feel apart of our family. It was our pleasure to serve you. We can't wait to have you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CC

Excellent choice; walking distance to the Galleria

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great experience...enjoyed our stay....will definitely come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by jgustin, Hotel Management
We look forward to having you back at the hotel. We will be here waiting to serve you on your next trip. Thank you for the review and for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: strategic location and all the comforts of home plus more.
Cons: N/A
Location: I didn't spend enough time to do much but there were many award winning dining locations and a large mall.
Perfect. Great staff and outstanding accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by jgustin, Hotel Management
We hope to see you on your next business trip to Houston. Our associates are our greatest asset and we are happy to hear your thoughts about them. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Excellent

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent .the staff was excellent my room was excellent I would recommend this place to all my friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by jgustin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you back here again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Night Sleep!!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the bed!
Cons: Parking should be free or less expensive.
Location: Very close to my Parent's house and everywhere else we wanted to go.
I needed a place to stay for Thanksgiving, and I found this hotel on Expedia. I was searching for a hotel near my parent's house that had a comfortable bed. Not only was the bed awesome, but we were able to close the curtains and keep the room dark in the morning. Everything was very clean, and comfortable. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because parking was not free. Otherwise, it was truly a great experience. I will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by jgustin, Hotel Management
We thank you for allowing us to be your home away from home during Thanksgiving. We hope to see you back here again next Thanksgiving. Thank you for staying with us.