Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value next to Hobby Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Clean Modern hotel convenient to University of Houston and Downtown. Free Wifi. Good value, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The personnel at the hotel were very pleasant. The room was very comfortable to sleep in and they were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Staff shines

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I checked in late on a Saturday night restaurant had closed girl offered to make something for me after she closed. Front desk gave me all my info I needed in order to obtain a shuttle to airport in morning. Shuttle driver was great she told me about the local area and asked about my holiday. She was a lifelong houston resident and loved her job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel location for my business meeting.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Easy booking, easy check in and out for my one night visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel has great amenities, a friendly staff and a beautiful lobby. We had a great weekend stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: fast and clean nice looking
Very nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms, very quiet, it was easy and fast to check in and out had convient parking with acces to doors with room card only which made me feel very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Great Room...great price!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Price was excellent. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Add a mirror over the desk and a trash can inside the bathroom. It was difficult for 2 people to get dressed to go out with only the vanity mirror
Location: Reasonably close to U of H. Taco Cabana across the street for quick food.
This hotel was great for a quick overnight in HOU. Didn't get to spend much time in the room, but liked the layout and it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by barryfrom baton rouge, LA

very comfortable and convenient for LSU game

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the fitness room, pool and hot tub. The Hot Tub needed to be cleaner as the water had an oder. Think it just needed more Chlorine