Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Southern hospitality at its finest!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
My first visit to the area and could not have been more pleased. Notably: was without my phone charger and when I called the front desk in a panic- they graciously allowed me to use their personal charger. Beds were super comfy as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: close to the airport
Short stay but we enjoyed it. Staff was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Dallas, Texas

Friendly staff, gated parking, cleanliness

Posted May 26, 2014
Excellent all around. Friendly atmosphere, smiling front desk, add to the overall satisfying experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cruise

Posted May 11, 2014
Cons: The shuttle staff need to be friendlier. We feel if I am going to tip someone and they depend on the tip they need to smile and be pleasant.
We felt the shuttle girls were not very friendly. When we asked if we could stop at the store real fast for something the driver that was driving us around on the 3 to 11 shift seemed irritated and you could feel it in her body motions and expressions. Not talkative and very short when we would ask questions. If they depend on getting tips they need to more personable. Also, they need to slow down. A few times I actually almost fell out of my seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marty Higgins from Gibbsboro,NJ

A 3 Star hotel that acts like a 5 Star

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely attentive and cordial. As much so as any 5 Star hotel that I've stayed. One thing that I noticed is how they went out of their way to help each other. Whoever is in charge of this hotel "gets it." Oh, and did I tell you that the shower actually pushes out water vs the drip of most hotels! I will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faith from ct

hotel close to hobby airport

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: the comfort and cleaniliness
Cons: n/a
Location: location was close to the airport. hotel has shuttles to the airport, although we did not use them
hotel was close to the airport, but quiet. nice pool and hot tub. looked to be handicapped accessible. room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to Houston Hobby airport

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Hotel is in a convenient location to Houston Hobby airport. Airport shuttle service is a good service benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jo from Niagara Falls Ontario

Good value

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Breakfast more expensive. Ate at Cracker Barrel instead.