Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel location for my business meeting.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Easy booking, easy check in and out for my one night visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel has great amenities, a friendly staff and a beautiful lobby. We had a great weekend stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: fast and clean nice looking
Very nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms, very quiet, it was easy and fast to check in and out had convient parking with acces to doors with room card only which made me feel very safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Great Room...great price!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Price was excellent. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Add a mirror over the desk and a trash can inside the bathroom. It was difficult for 2 people to get dressed to go out with only the vanity mirror
Location: Reasonably close to U of H. Taco Cabana across the street for quick food.
This hotel was great for a quick overnight in HOU. Didn't get to spend much time in the room, but liked the layout and it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breaux Bridge, La

Pleasant staff - Truly serve you with a smile

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: How the staff was attentive.
Cons: Air conditioner units.
Location: I was there to attend my daughter's volleyball game at Texas State University.
From the time we walk into the door the staff from the front desk clerk to the dinning room clerk smile when asking can I help you. Customer service is a big deal for me. With all that said, our stay was very good. The only thing was the air condition unit made a little to much noise. I am a lite sleeper, therefore any noise will wake me. Overall we loved our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Cons: There was a malfunctioning fire alarm that flashed a light throughout the night in my room.
This hotel was close to the airport so that was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was fine and great team members and shuttle.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: hallway smell
The hallways smelled as did the rooms when the air was not on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Roma

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located next to Hobby Airport, close to amazing dance halls, and great food selections all around. I will stay here every timey my boyfriend and I want to meet half ways for a quick romantic and fun weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Frisco

Weekend Visiting Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotels because it was close to my friends and didn't want to spend much. I had stayed in a courtyard before so I knew exactly what I was getting. Room was clean and the bed was nice. The hotel could use a little remodel, but for the price it was a fantastic stay. Everything worked properly and the hotel staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com