Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: staff & Pool and Courtyard area was lovely.
Hotel staff was very friendly and personable. Hotel restaurant has strange hours and is not open late but a shuttle will take you for food if you arrive after 11pm. Advised not to walk anywhere as area isn't safe after dark, not to comforting. Room size was fine for family of 4 but wall were paper thin and my kids enjoyed hearing the "funny noises" from the room next to ours all night long!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay For the Price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Location and ease of access to I-45
Cons: Please drain the hot tub or cover it up. The stagnant water make for an unsightly feature to your hotel. It appeared the water ha
Location: Close to Hobby Airport
Hotel is decent, check in was quick, room was clean except that it appeared unusually small. The two beds in it seemed to be smaller than twin beds but it worked out. Pool was open, the trees around were flowering so there were some flowers in the pool ...no big deal. The room served my purpose for the visit, the kids enjoyed the pool.. NOTE to facility:::: Please drain the hot tub or cover it up. The stagnant water make for an unsightly feature to your hotel. It appeared the water had been sitting since last winter, it had changed color.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

You get what you paid for

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Do not stay on the first or second floor, it is very noisy you can hardly sleep at night, the staff is wonderful, the facility is updated but there is still work to be done in the rooms. The beds were to firm, it felt like sleeping on the hood of a car. But it was an almost descent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donna, Texas

Nice hotel near space center, shopping and freeway

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and lobby bar.
Cons: Get hot tub fixed and maybe a place to eat. Some people don't like to walk or drive somewhere.
Location: Space Center, Shopping Center, Country Club, eating places, and a lot of night life.
It was a great experience I was really surprised by hotel, staff and room. The only negative I have is no Hot tub, and lack of restaurant. Other then that it was a great experience. A very enjoyable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

My stay was great hotel very clean staff great.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I love this hotel very clean staff very nice anything I needed staff were right their. The lady on the graveyard shift was very nice remember my name and room that tells me she really love her job and people. I would recommend this hotel and I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Had good service and a nice bar. The young lady was great with me and others that came up to get a drink or food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia from San Antonio

Pretty great

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a hotel for a quick getaway for a family gathering that was close to our aunt's home. This hotel location was ideal. Upon entering the facility, its cleanliness was noted; the staff was also extremely accommodating when we asked for a room on the first floor. The room was very clean and the layout was great for our crawling baby. The bed was the only downfall; neither my husband nor I found the it very comfortable. That's not to say that it was uncomfortable, it just wasn't what we are used to. However, we would definitely consider using this hotel the next time we get away to Houston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Austin

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
What I like about this hotel is that it is clean! This is the first thing I look for a hotel. In addition to it being clean, it smells good. It's worth the money I paid for. I rated it 4 stars on comfort because I needed a pillow that is softer than the pillows that were provided. However, It was a comfortable stay. The neighborhood is not bad. The hotel is located off the freeway. The parking lot is arm gated. One thing I would like them to have is a continental breakfast. Overall, I will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,la

Very clean hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was very clean, and the staff was wonderful only set back was that drinks was to expensive Gatorade cost almost $3.50 for 16oz. So bring your own drinks and snacks