Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The decor was very nice.
Cons: The room was a little warm and the pool was closed during our visit, but overall we very much enjoyed our stay.
Location: We were here on business and the location of this hotel to nearby highways and tollways was quite helpful.
Our room was very nice. The staff was excellent and happily assisted us with the wifi connection and extra towels. Every staff person we came into contact with was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAREDO

Posted Jun 24, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL. SWIMMING POOL IS CLEAN. ROOMS SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Texas

Great hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience, price
Cons: Thin walls
Location: It's Houston's energy corridor; let's not kid ourselves here
Prior to the revamp a few years ago, this hotel was a fitrd, but servicable, lkttle jotel. With their updaye, however, this conveniently located Marriot is quite the bang for the buck; the rooms are reasonably sized, clean, and comfortable. Our only real complaint was that like most hotels, the walls were thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will Gable and Sharon Quinn from Marriott Courtyard I-10 West, Houston

Close to our Meeting, great Staff

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought Patrick and Alex gave us above and beyond personal service, Courtyard would be wise to keep these highly motivated and very personable people who obviously take their work to Heart to serve their visitors and are the core of why I would stay at the Marriott again, we especially liked the frig and safe in the rooms and all the security,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you want in a hotel...good location, clean, near good places to eat and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jackson from mobile,al

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
After we found the hotel we were too exhausted to even wAtch tv. There is no sign off the highway to tell us where to turn off the right ramp. We had to stop at other hotels to find where we were. I am not giving this hotel any good review. I have rated the other hotels with high points. What a disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Austin

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very clean. The business center is great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from houston , texas

bad hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bath tube was dirty . Coffee maker in the bathroom is ridiculous idea . Soap bar smelled horrible .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from California

Hotel is reasonable

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: My suggestion is the Hotel sign need taller able to see from other side of freeway.
Location: easy to access to freeway
I recently spent 4 nights here for vacation. I have to say that I was impressed with the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Texas

Friendly Service

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff from the front desk to the Café was great. Kids enjoyed clean outdoor pool as well. Do the $10 breakfast upgrade package if you plan to eat on site in the AM.