Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Troy from Omaha

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Bathroom fan did not work and we had no hot water one morning. Room was very clean and comfortable however. Nice interior.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Dear Troy, Thank you for sharing your experience. Unfortunately during your stay we did experience a water heater issue for hotel that was fixed that morning. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you in getting ready for your day. I appreciate your patronage to Marriott Hotels and Resorts and my property.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hugo and Maria from Fort Worth

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the courtesy of staff. They held cupcakes in the refrigerator for us. My granddaughter's 6th birthday. My two granddaughters spent Friday night at the hotel with us and had a great time sitting outside under the trees in the courtyard. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Cons: Beds in room 355 need to be rotated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, Clean, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
The room was clean and comfortable plenty of parking and close to the I-10 freeway. The only thing is that you had to buy your own coffee from in-house bistro. I had never stayed at a Marriot product that did not offer coffee service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
A young man named Patrick provided excellent customer service the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andy from austin tx

best beds ever!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great! no complaints :)) front desk was wonderful as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my favorite amenities

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Location: Easy access off the 10 and several good food outlets nearby.
Wi fi worked great in the lobby, but in my room it could be spotty. (It was free, so I didn't mind too much) I love that Courtyard has the Bistro in the lobby for Starbucks coffee and quick eats on site. Combine with the cafe-style seating area and my mornings were set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a good hotel in a reasonably good location, but does not include breakfast. I think it should... and will look for alternatives that do. Other than that it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com