Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Apr 23, 2015
great lobby with bar. Great place to work hang out instead of being stuck in room alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The staff were always nice at the front desk. Restaurant staff were also nice and helpful. The facility was welcoming and clean in all locations I visited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
I liked the room and would have given it a higher rating, except for the shower. I dislike low pressure 'rain showers' and to add to the disappointment, there was inconsistent water temperature. Not a good way to get the day started after a long day of travel. Also, the cafe offered nice choices, but they were overly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location to my appointment the next morning
Cons: Nope
Very nice exceptional staff, happy to help. Room seemed like new everything. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Medical Center.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was friendly and hotel location was convenient, only 3 minutes to Medical Center. You can walk to the Center if you like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Spring break 2015

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Decor and cleanliness. Staff was really nice as well.
Cons: I could've called ahead & asked about crib. I just assumed on website, since it said "cribs", one would be available. Maybe add to web, limited cribs.
Location: We did the children's museum, the zoo, movies, and ate lots of great food!
Everything was great except them not having a crib available. If I had known, I would have brought my packnplay for my infant. Luckily she's not mobile yet and pushing the love seat up against the bed worked out fine. Workout room could use some sanitizer spray.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: very clean, very friendly, convenient to where i needed to be and good price.
Cons: only small complaint: mini fridge in our room smelled a little. could have used a little bleach maybe; the smell may have been from little use
Location: Rice Village, Kemah, Nasa, Galleria, restaurants, shops...a great location!
everyone was nice during my stay...especially the ladies at the Cafe...they offered suggestions as to dinner favorites and all the ingredients were fresh - probably the best Turkey BLT I've ever had! The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel close to Reliant Center

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Happy we picked this hotel. Friendly staff, very clean and nice area. Most of all closed to Reliant Center and not expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rio hondo tx

Great location quiet room

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great location close to Ned center as well as shops and NRG stadium
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Smells like a locker room

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Check in was great. Room smelled horrible! We asked to be moved and it was just a few minutes before they came with new room keys. Same smell in the second room. Too tired to leave after travel. Left the next morning