Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel.. Very nice area

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very happy with the rooms and the service. And a great price through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Galveston

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It was all good until the cleaning lady assumed that a gift baf I forgot by the trash can and threw it out. Other than that I have no complaints Don't assume.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Close to Everything

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We originally were only going to stay one night, then head to Galveston. Ended up making this our center of activity. Great staff and lovely area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was clean, room was comfy, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. What else could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Family vacation

Posted Sep 1, 2014
very clean and the staff was very friendly. I ll be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hopefrom Midland, Texas

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was great, other than the purpose of the trip was to take my daughter to NASA, chose this hotel because of the location also the pool area but disappointed that the water fountain feature for children did not work. Other than that it was great hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like the band that was playing at the block party in the plaza. Had I known about it in advance, I wouldn't have booked at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mfarrfrom Houston

Location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Clean and quiet. Loved the dark out curtain, was able to sleep in and be surprised by the time when we woke up. At check in there were no toiletries in the bathroom but a maid in the hall solved that for us. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Wisconsin

Very close to NASA

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel and can't beat the convenience if you are going to NASA. Breakfast would be nice however for the price.