Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great stay, comfortable room, beautiful hotel. Wish it was warmer, pool was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
good. receptionist at check in was very helpful about area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fuquay Varina, NC

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: The heating system blower in the room needs a variable speed control.
I likd the decor and the lighting. I was very favorably impressed with the movable writing desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Beautiful and Clean

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and very updated, it felt like we were the first people to ever stay in this room.
Cons: Complimentary breakfast. We paid when we booked and my credit card was still taken for "incidentals". This wasn't really appreciated.
Location: Johnson Space Center was just across the street. Close location (30minutes) to cruise ports.
What can I say? This hotel was gorgeous! The room was very clean and quiet from hallway noise. I was so pleased and surprised. I don't know why this hotel has not received 5 stars from everyone who visits. The only thing that could be improved on would be an offered complimentary breakfast. However, McDonalds is cheap and close, we will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Great location and value

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Well located to explore Clear Lake and to visit the Johnson Space Centre. Free parking and very good facilities i.e. free parking, self operated laundry. On premise dining is not easy as the hours of operations are limited. I also found that the reception is not always attended although 24*7, which should be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel.. Very nice area

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very happy with the rooms and the service. And a great price through expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Galveston

Posted Nov 15, 2014
It was all good until the cleaning lady assumed that a gift baf I forgot by the trash can and threw it out. Other than that I have no complaints Don't assume.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Nunya

You could certainly do worse......

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Good service. Bed was not the most comfortable ever, but not unacceptable. I wish the room was a bit more spacious considering the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellafrom Rusk

Nice stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice the beds could have been a little more comfortable. The grounds was beautiful as well as the hotel. The only thing that i did not like was my husband and i felt like we were being nickle and dimed for everything they charged .25 for local calls. And the television did not have a guide channel so we were unable to view what was going to be showing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Illinois

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Huge rooms. VERY close to NASA.