Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Florida

Close to shopping

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel that was walking distance to shopping and resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice place.. Although they seem to run out of breakfast items and had to wait for them to cook more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ashley from Houston

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was exactly what we needed at a good price. The only down side was that our TV didn't work in our room. Nevertheless, the bed was comfy, food was good, and the service was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie from Southwest Houston

Fair hotel for the price .

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was okay , the only thing there wasn't no hot water in the shower . But a quick call got that fix. The bed was super comfy and clean ! The bar should be open longer than 9pm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved being in the middle of the town center. Lots of shops and restaurants and fun to walk around. Loved the walking path around the ponds behind the hotel, it was a great exercise spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shanda from Dallas, TX

Fun shopping area

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable quiet room.
Cons: Was a little odd that you had to take an elevator up to the second floor to get to the lobby.
Nice hotel in a nice new area. There was plenty of really fun shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Room was very nice. Mattress was super comfortable. Everything was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2014 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We hope to see you again soon!