Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean and nice hotel - modern look in the lobby. Friendly staff and ample parking. Breakfast however is not included and can be pricey for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very nice area of Houston.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice hotel with great free breakfast bar and friendly hotel staff. Great value for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

convenient and quite

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Bigger softer beds
I loved it. The Jacuzzi was perfect and relaxing. Rooms were clean and area is quite. restaurants everywhere and the café was so convenient and healthy. Plus, a bar. Would have liked queen beds and softer. Great shuttle. Will stay there every time I go to Houston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Rice Village

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Everything was great except that they were cleaning carpets on our floor. The hoses were just thrown on the hallway floor and a tripping hazard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Westpark Location, Houston

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Parking and location.
Cons: See above.
Location: Easy access to nearby grocery markets and restaurants without using freeways. But freeway access not far away.
Location and free self-parking both a big plus. Staff friendly and accommodating. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Service at on-site bistro was erratic. Equipment problems? Bathroom was a bit spartan with no space to put toiletries. It would also be nice to provide for recycling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Nice hotel. The location isn't scenic.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel was nice and clean. The location was ok, if your looking for a scenic place this isn't it, but it's a good location if you just need a place in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaymefrom Benton

Nice stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went for a bowl game with friends. Staff was great, room clean. Nice area. Easy access to stadium and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Good price and location for my trip, but hotel itself shows itself to be average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com