Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

nice hotel close to Rice Village

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It has everything. The beds are great. The bathroom is offset from the bedroom so there is relative privacy.
Cons: A door on the bathroom area. A fan in the bathroom.
Location: There is a tapas restaurant - Mi Luna. It's great.
When we go to Houston, we always stay here. It has breakfast, a bar with a menu, nice place to meet family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice hotel close to all our destinations.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Quiet, nice pool area, close to main drag to all our destinations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good local for short time stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The neatness of the hotel.
Cons: Amenities could be expanded.
Location: For my stay this was a good place.
The staffing did a great job making you feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent across the board. The only improvement would be queen rather than double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from austin

Greatest staff ever

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Yes we all did
Location: We were in Houston for a Graduation.
There was a little mix up with are reservations thru Expedia but the staff was so patient an work with us to resolve it. They were super amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed one night due to my son attending orientation at the Univ of Houston. I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to campus. Checkin was quick and the room was spacious and clean. Great location being close to downtown, the galleria, and the medical district. It was a 5min drive to U of H main campus on hwy 59. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very pleasant and easy experience warm and comfortable atmosphere. Very pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from New York, NY

Good Stay Near Rice Village

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a place near Rice Village and this fit the bill. It also had free internet and free parking, although no free breakfast. :( The room and the hotel was nice. The location is convenient, right off 59, although it was difficult for me to find at 1am when I arrived. But maybe that's just me - I drove right by it without seeing it, even though it has a sign. Staff was friendly and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Texas

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Room was clean. I would stay at this hotel again next time I am in town.