Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Good local for short time stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The neatness of the hotel.
Cons: Amenities could be expanded.
Location: For my stay this was a good place.
The staffing did a great job making you feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent across the board. The only improvement would be queen rather than double beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Greatest staff ever

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Yes we all did
Location: We were in Houston for a Graduation.
There was a little mix up with are reservations thru Expedia but the staff was so patient an work with us to resolve it. They were super amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Tx

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed one night due to my son attending orientation at the Univ of Houston. I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to campus. Checkin was quick and the room was spacious and clean. Great location being close to downtown, the galleria, and the medical district. It was a 5min drive to U of H main campus on hwy 59. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very pleasant and easy experience warm and comfortable atmosphere. Very pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Aside from the bath being slightly unclean everything was great. Staff was very friendly and I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Güzel bir otel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Otel temiz ve odalar konforlu. Bir tek biraz merkeze uzak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Texas

No what? Where did it go?

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were all wonderful and welcoming. The only issue I had with the place is the lack of hair dryer in the bathroom! Who packs a dryer anymore as even the cheep places have them although usually don't work well. I was very surprized that a Marriott owned property would lack something so essitual. Yes I do have long hair!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a couple of nights for a sporting event and really enjoyed it. Room was comfortable and clean and the Front desk service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels