Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Tx

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed one night due to my son attending orientation at the Univ of Houston. I chose this hotel due to its close proximity to campus. Checkin was quick and the room was spacious and clean. Great location being close to downtown, the galleria, and the medical district. It was a 5min drive to U of H main campus on hwy 59. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis

Very pleasant experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very pleasant and easy experience warm and comfortable atmosphere. Very pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Clean and nice hotel - modern look in the lobby. Friendly staff and ample parking. Breakfast however is not included and can be pricey for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very nice area of Houston.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice hotel with great free breakfast bar and friendly hotel staff. Great value for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

convenient and quite

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Bigger softer beds
I loved it. The Jacuzzi was perfect and relaxing. Rooms were clean and area is quite. restaurants everywhere and the café was so convenient and healthy. Plus, a bar. Would have liked queen beds and softer. Great shuttle. Will stay there every time I go to Houston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Rice Village

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Everything was great except that they were cleaning carpets on our floor. The hoses were just thrown on the hallway floor and a tripping hazard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom México DF

Buena relación costo/beneficio

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
En términos generales bien, el precio es justo para el hotel pero la zona no es céntrica...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom New Jersey

Best place to stay in West U.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shuttle runs hourly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

High Rating

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient to our meeting location, well run facility, staff very helpful and professional...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergfrom tyler

easy access to sw frwy and north kirby rd

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice location for activities near river oaks and rice village clean rooms and comfortable bed good climate control quiet room, slept well nice small fitness room