Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Great stay! Comfortable, safe, affordable. Would love to come back and stay again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see you found our hotel to be comfortable, safe and affordable. We would love to have you come back and stay again, too! Sincerely, Jenny Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice hotel in a beautiful location.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Would be perfect with a spa tub!
Location: Lots of shopping and entertainment.
The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kellie, Thank you for offering a five-star review on your recent stay! I am delighted to see you found our location convenient to shopping and entertainment options, your room was relaxing, and our team was friendly and attentive! We look forward to having you here, at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Dallas

Coming to the Woodlands, stay here!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything from staff to room to facility as a whole is a 10. Would not stay anywhere else if we return to this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for offering a five-star review on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see that everything from our team, to your guest room, to our hotel as a whole is a ten! We appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to having you here with us the next time you visit The Woodlands! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Oklahoma

3 nighter

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your five star review of the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am so happy to see our front desk was very friendly and helpful, and we look forward to having you here with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Thank you to Lisa at the front desk for going above and beyond on directions making sure we made it back safely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to offer a five-star review on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to know that Lisa provided great directions, ensuring you made it back safely! We look forward to having you with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Cleveland Ohio

Our March Visit to The Woodlands

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at your hotel, everyone was so friendly!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking time to offer a review on your recent stay. I am delighted to see you enjoyed our hotel, and that our entire team was very friendly! We look forward to having you here with us, at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff is excellent and so helpful. I'm a repeat visitor and enjoy my stay each time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to offer a five-star review on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see our team was excellent and helpful, and we truly appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Was very comfortable. Friendly staff. Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see your stay was comfortable and that our team was friendly, providing great service! I have shared your kind words with the team, and they are all very appreciative. We look forward to having you here with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Eh?

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Boarding pass station and outdoor area were lovely. Laundry services could use some tightening up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I'm glad you enjoyed our outdoor courtyard area as well as our business center. I hope that the next time you are in the Houston area, we can have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager