Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Nice hotel in a beautiful location.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Would be perfect with a spa tub!
Location: Lots of shopping and entertainment.
The staff was friendly and attentive, the room was relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kellie, Thank you for offering a five-star review on your recent stay! I am delighted to see you found our location convenient to shopping and entertainment options, your room was relaxing, and our team was friendly and attentive! We look forward to having you here, at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands, in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Thank you to Lisa at the front desk for going above and beyond on directions making sure we made it back safely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to offer a five-star review on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to know that Lisa provided great directions, ensuring you made it back safely! We look forward to having you with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff is excellent and so helpful. I'm a repeat visitor and enjoy my stay each time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to offer a five-star review on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see our team was excellent and helpful, and we truly appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Was very comfortable. Friendly staff. Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see your stay was comfortable and that our team was friendly, providing great service! I have shared your kind words with the team, and they are all very appreciative. We look forward to having you here with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

The woodlands courtyard

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The photos where a bit misleading, the rooms are very dated. The staff is great! I won't stay again at that price, just because of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I'm glad to hear you found our staff to be great. However, I apologize that our rooms did not meet your expectations. We always strive to impress our guests, and comments like yours let us know that we need to work even harder. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Santa Clarita

Courtyard - The Woodlands, Texas

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Attentive, professional staff, handled a room move with no disruption to our stay, and compensated us for any perceived inconvenience. Good value for the money spent. I will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, Thank you for your five-star review on your recent stay here with us! I am delighted to see you found our team to be attentive and professional, handling a room move with no disruption to your stay, and that we compensated you for the inconvenience. I am happy that you found our hotel to be a good value and that you will definitely stay here again. We look forward to having you here at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands in the future! Sincerely, Jenny Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Beaufort, SC

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient and updated. Room was efficient and service was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback on your recent stay here with us. I am delighted to see you found our hotel convenient and updated, your guest room was efficient and our service pleasant! We look forward to having you here in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Conventient, Beautiful and a Great Staff!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is one of the most professional, courteous and friendly that you would ever meet. The hotel is slightly hidden away in a wooded area (right on I45 ha ha) and so convenient to everything in the Woodlands area. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The little coffee shop provides a limited but delicious breakfast at a reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Courtyard Houston The Woodlands. I am delighted to see you found our team to be one of the most professional, courteous and friendly that you have ever met, our location convenient to everything in the Woodlands area and your guest room to be beautifully decorated and very comfortable! I am also happy to see you enjoyed our Bistro! We look forward to having you here with us in the future! Sincerely, Jenny J. General Manager