Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worst place I've ever stayed at!!

Posted May 13, 2015
The hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The place is run down and in need of an update! The staff had be asked more than 3 times for an extra pillow, the hair dryer didn't work, the room had a bad smell, there was one night when we didn't have water. The room was only cleaned one day in the five we spent there. I do not recommend this place to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown, NY

Not even a 1 star

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
We arrive and instantly we notice that the place smelled and there were full bags of garbage sitting in the hallways in clear plastic bags. We get to our room and the smoke detector is going off periodically but there is no smoke. I call the front desk and they switch us to another room and ask us to use the pull out couch as a bed. We were told that linens and pillows would be provided for the couch but they weren't. We walked to the front desk to ask and the lady said she didn't have linens, only sheets. There was a used washcloth hanging on the shower curtain in the bathroom. I could go on but you get the point of my rating just from this. I will never use this place again. In fact, I switched hotels for the rest of my trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

It's ok

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We asked for a non-smoking room and when we entered it reeked of smoke and they could not change our room because they stated they were full. It actually seemed like people were residents there. The room key stopped working the second day and we had to go to ask for a new key 3 times before it worked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Missing tv and holes in wall

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing I won't stay there again
They had only one room left and it was missing a tv and phone. I asked for a tv and they did put one in the room but didn't hook it up and that was after four hours of me being there. I was as far away from the front desk as possible so when I wanted the correct wifi code I had to walk to the desk to have the lady be rude to me. The shower had holes in the wall. The kitchenette was dirty. And they double charged me for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The cleaniness was very poor at hotel, the room was not clean every day, not sheet or towels change, during my 3 day stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is horrible!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Place is horrible. It smells and watch out your tv might get stolen out ur ROOM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Fort worth

Cheap hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It is a old hotel without any upgrade
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The first room I was giving the sheets were stain both of them to be exact then we move to room 248 it had a smell but we took care of that the bed was comfortable then we check out then returned later the same day we request for room 248 and it was taking end up in 349 IT WAS HORRIBLE SHEETS AND ALL!!! JESUS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is kind of gatto

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Not a family place, room dirty, they don't clean everyday, you have to go and pick up towels if you want any clean towels