Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by dianna Abrams from Houston Texas

it's the worst hotel I've e don't recommend it to

Posted Jun 16, 2014
the worst I want my money back as the worst hotel don't ever stay at it is dirty I want my money back . I am suing someone to get my money back2
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Houston

Problems

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
The lady at the front desk was very polite. She gave me three rooms and all of the heaters on these rooms were not working. One smelled of smoke, horribly. Over heard the maintenance man say they had 11 other rooms with heaters that were not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor conditions. Bed spread had holes.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Will not stay in this hotel again. Don't waste your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for....

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title speaks for itself it's inexpensive, in a great location on Hwy 6, but the cleanliness is pretty substandard my shower had a black spot I didn't recognize and the wall the shower was on had black stuff all over it. It's a hotel you could at least deep clean every once in a while that's all I'm saying if they did that it would be a great hotel. Also my room did not have a remote and the tv didn't work very well, but I had my ESPN so I won't complain to much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so glad that you liked our hotel's location and the amenities we had to offer, overall. Still, I apologize for the lack of cleanliness in your room. Please know, our housekeeping staff is providing your room with a deep clean and will be working to improve their cleaning services so this is not an issue moving forward. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is pretty nice. I like how is close to the restaurants and other good places. Front desk service was good. One big set back is the people that come to stay there are ghetto to the T. Literally I didn't see one normal person there. My and my husband stood out in that crowd of druggies and hobos. Aside the people I liked the place you get what you pay for. Oh Ps... the bed is Def unstable the Mattress lifted off every time you sit or move closer to the edge. Somewhat scary.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cjt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from dallas

Would not refer to anyone

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I stayed in was horrible very unsatisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith

Great Spot

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best part was the AC. I love it cold but even I had to finally turn the AC up a bit as I was freezing!!! The place has plenty of light even at night for those coming in very late.