Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario, canada

Great location.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Shower was drippy and made bathroom floor wet but It was simple and just fine. Three nights there with no incident.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Dallas

Awful. Dont even bother.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel experience ever. Our room smelled like a mix between cigarettes and old rotting food. There was a hole in the wall by the bed and the shower was still wet when we checked in. The description said there would be an ironing board and an iron in the room, but when we asked for one from the front desk, the guy let us know the entire building only had 3. Seriously. Then when we left and returned in the evening, our one and only room key stopped working and we could not get in the room, and since the office was closed there was nothing we could do. We ended up staying with a friend for the night since we were locked out with no one in the office to give us a new key. Everything about this place was awful. If i could give less than 1 star i totally would. Huge Waste of money.
2 out of 5
by dianna Abramsfrom Houston Texas

it's the worst hotel I've e don't recommend it to

Posted Jun 16, 2014
the worst I want my money back as the worst hotel don't ever stay at it is dirty I want my money back . I am suing someone to get my money back2
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Minnesota

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needed renovation, carpet was dirty and sticky, fixtures were outdated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by colbyfrom houston

One weekend

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When i first checked in the hotel staff came!knocking on my door like 30 min later they forgot to clean out my fridge, which made me question what else had they forgotten to do. Their was also red stains on the carpet.....unsure of what they were but looked very unsanitary. The location was fine and i felt safe with my things in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Chet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl A.from HWY 6

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, close to where I am working. Planning on staying there while the job last. The personnel at the front desk is very nice & helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com