Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by dianna Abrams from Houston Texas

it's the worst hotel I've e don't recommend it to

Posted Jun 16, 2014
the worst I want my money back as the worst hotel don't ever stay at it is dirty I want my money back . I am suing someone to get my money back2
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by colby from houston

One weekend

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When i first checked in the hotel staff came!knocking on my door like 30 min later they forgot to clean out my fridge, which made me question what else had they forgotten to do. Their was also red stains on the carpet.....unsure of what they were but looked very unsanitary. The location was fine and i felt safe with my things in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Chet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl A. from HWY 6

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, close to where I am working. Planning on staying there while the job last. The personnel at the front desk is very nice & helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsie from Austin

Hair, stains on bed! Cross Crossland off the list!

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quite awful. I came in late and didn't bother with housekeeping as o felt it futile at 10:30pm. When I pulled back the comforter, the pillowcase appeared wrinkled and perhaps slept upon. I continued to pull the comforter down and saw clipper/cut hair on the sheets. Ugh! The under side of the comforter was stained and worn with missing stitching. The dresser drawers were broken too, not when I pulled on them, but flat out broken and hanging.
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Houston

Problems

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
The lady at the front desk was very polite. She gave me three rooms and all of the heaters on these rooms were not working. One smelled of smoke, horribly. Over heard the maintenance man say they had 11 other rooms with heaters that were not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor conditions. Bed spread had holes.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Will not stay in this hotel again. Don't waste your money.