Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Love

Great With 2 Drawbacks

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The price was great. good location, microwave, frid, mini stove with top burners, and the shower was great (built in seat). AC was great.
Cons: Have the room cleaned early and replace the mattress or turn it so spring will not stick people in the leg.
Location: Walmart, movie theather, Dollar Tree and most of the popular foods chains
I booked my room at10am the same day and that may have had some bearing on the room not being clean on time. Got to the hotel at 5pm and I had to wait 20 to 30 min before the room was ready. Had twin beds and the one with the best view to the TV had a spring that stuck me in the leg. This was strange because if someone would have rotated the mattress I would have never noticed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

The Rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The room never got cleaned while I was there. No shower curtain in room. Went two day's without towels. Went to front desk to get them myself. The rooms need a complete make over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and knowledgable
Cons: All facilities
Customer service was excellent. Cramped room (size of a walk in closet- no joke), old beds, old furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peck from Houston Texas

Exactly what i need

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Laundry room on location. Not to far from job. Pretty good location from many stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginger from Oregon

A bit iffy

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was supposed to be an "extended stay" room with dishes, etc. There were no dishes - at all. I requested some dishes and was supplied 1 mug, 1 chipped bowl, 1 small plate. No flatware, no drinking glass. The microwave seriously needed a deodorizer - it smelled of many strong cooking odors and even opening it made the room smell. Using it made the whole room wreak of the strong cooking odors. Room VERY small. Neighborhood iffy. It sufficed, but I wouldn't book there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2014
None
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah

Adequate for basic comforts

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The price was great and location convenient
Cons: Room smelled a little musty
I was nervous about staying here after reading the reviews, but was happy to find the room was clean, had all the basic necessities, and seemed to be a safe area. I did have to ask for towels, but they were delivered quickly. Staff was hospitable enough. Walls are thin and neighbors were loud so I don't think I would stay for an extended period--but served its purpose at a great price for one overnight.