Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Very upscale hotel. Not far from the galleria

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Awesome stay . Will not stay no where else in Houston .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to galleria

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the lounge, it was peaceful.
Cons: Only thing was I did not receive the room that was reserved, so maybe no allowing a late check out so the new arrivals can room where expected.
Location: I got this place to walk around Westheimer and do some site seeing.
Hotel was nice, service was excellent and really felt safe and cared for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y con buenas instalaciones

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Buena ubicación, cómodo, buenas instalaciones. Lamentablemente durante mi estancia de 5 días 2 veces dejaron de hacer y limpiar mi habitación. La primera ves por olvido del personal y la segunda porque piden tu colaboración ora darles a los empleados vacación el día de Pascua. Nefasta practica, ellos deberían cubrir las vacaciones, nunca el huésped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The location is good, but i didn't like this side of a highway. You should be including breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was nice and clean and exceeded our expectations! Well worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Farther from downtown then told when I called to i

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Upon arriving, we were given. Room that was still occupied by another guest. Our new room was noisy. Could hear traffic all night long. Asked to be moved however no accommodations were made so we had to deal with it. Bathtub kept getting cloged. No towels avail by pool. We had to use the ones available in our room. Took 45 to get more towels upon arriving back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Halsey concert

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It was centrally located for where we wanted to go.
Cons: The internet service was extremely slow.
Location: There is an entertainment center across the street that has eating places.
We were in town for a concert at the House of Blues. It was pouring rain when we arrived early and were welcomed to our room. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. Went up to our room and it was Amazing. Nice and roomy and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good - waitstaff was very accommodating. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

No no no

Posted Mar 25, 2015
None of the staff spoke english. Enough said. It was frustrating playing charades trying to explain myself. I will not return to this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay until the last day.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: maids
Location: galleria, nrg stadium
The maid didn't leave towels or restock the coffee. Which I thought no big deal. I can go down and get coffee in the morning. But on Sundays they don't put coffee out. Also the towels I had to wait for my towels for 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice:)

Posted Mar 23, 2015
There are one priblem that i faced it was internet was verey baaaaaad .very slowly