Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Classy new hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Extremely clean and new. Very modern feel with beautiful room and lobby. Parking is enclosed with a gate around the hotel. Valet service available. Hotel staff was very attentive. Would stay here again in a second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Excellent location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Excellent location. Friendly staff. Clean spacious rooms. Short distance to Galleria and food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Visit

Posted May 31, 2015
Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Staff are nice. Centrally located. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, clean rooms, a bit small but still comfortable, my only issue is that it's called "galleria crowns plaza" but the mall is actually 10 mins away without traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinney

Nice hotel close to the Galetia Mall

Posted May 27, 2015
No complaints. Nice swimming pool. Free parking and breakfast can't ask for more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mia

Close to highway, noise room

Posted May 26, 2015
the room was not serviced and the next day took several calls to hace cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Great Spot in Houston

Posted May 26, 2015
Great area and great place to go everywhere. Clean and friendly staff at the hotel. Best place to be while on my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel (not) in Galleria

Posted May 25, 2015
From the description I thought this hotel would within walking distance of the galleria. While it was a lovely hotel with excellent rooms staff and service, it wAs not at the galleria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort and friendliness by staff.
Cons: Customers should be able to microwave food in a certain section either in room or on the same floor.
Our stay was too short. I would love to stay a little bit longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Stayed for one night. Enjoyed our stay. The bed was really comfortable.