Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Halsey concert

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It was centrally located for where we wanted to go.
Cons: The internet service was extremely slow.
Location: There is an entertainment center across the street that has eating places.
We were in town for a concert at the House of Blues. It was pouring rain when we arrived early and were welcomed to our room. The front desk staff was professional and friendly. Went up to our room and it was Amazing. Nice and roomy and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was very good - waitstaff was very accommodating. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston texas

No no no

Posted Mar 25, 2015
None of the staff spoke english. Enough said. It was frustrating playing charades trying to explain myself. I will not return to this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay until the last day.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: maids
Location: galleria, nrg stadium
The maid didn't leave towels or restock the coffee. Which I thought no big deal. I can go down and get coffee in the morning. But on Sundays they don't put coffee out. Also the towels I had to wait for my towels for 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice:)

Posted Mar 23, 2015
There are one priblem that i faced it was internet was verey baaaaaad .very slowly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Our stay was totally worthwhile from room to customer service. Very convenient and affordable
Cons: Front desk morning clerks were alittle chatty amongst each other. We had to get their attention in order for them to acknowledge us.
Location: This hotel was conveniently located near everything like restaurants, major shopping centers and malls.
This hotel is one of the best in Houston, TX. My husband and I always enjoy our stay at Crowne Plaza. The staff is wonderful, attentive and helpful. A special kudos to the entire staff in the restaurant deserves awards for excellent customer service. The breakfast buffet was fresh, cooked well and delicious! Thanks Crowne Plaza Houston Galleria!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

NICE AND CLEAN! GREAT STAFF! CLOSE TO GALLERIA MA

Posted Mar 16, 2015
NICE EXPERIENCE, CLEAN ROOMS AND EVEN GREATER STAFF! WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but right next to I10

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: sound insulation
Good hotel, room, facilities but I could hear the traffic in my room at night so did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad Juarez

Muy Bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Al llegar no tenian lista mi habitacion, pero me dieron una Suite muy bonita en la que disfrute mucho la estancia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lake charles, la

Just like home but more perks! !

Posted Mar 9, 2015
LOVE this hotel!!!!! I Travel to Houston every other month. My daughter(9) and i had taken a girls trip for the weekend. This is by far one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. The staff were GREAT and extremely courteous. Located across from movies, dave and busters, and comedy club . 7 minutes from the mall, 20 minutes from the childrens museum. At the end of our stay my daughter begged to live at the hotel!!!. I guess it's because they treated her so special. This is now my weekend hotel every time I travel to H-Town. See u all in a couple of weeks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, parking,staff
Cons: Offer a free breakfast option
Location: Shipleys! About 10 minutes from Galleria.
Truly a great experience and it was great to have the Shipley's right next door! Hotel staff was wonderful and friendly, room was huge for the price, bed was VERY comfortable.