Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
I liked the space of the rooms and overall it was clean. The only issue was a huge puddle of water on the bathroom floor and a hair in the soap dish. They have small balconies, but unfortunately they're blocked off. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Cons: The night staff seemed lost how to book us for the rest of the weekend, so I just got back on Expedia and booked from there! LOL
The hotel amenities were great- alot of fun for the kids. The pool area was a bit crowded, but that was to be expected with Prom weekend, I suppose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Excellent everything and everyone @ the hotel will recommend to anyone going to the Houston area specially if going shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Polk, LA

Nice elegant hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
After reading the reviews I wasn't sure if I wanted to go here some people had good reviews others had not so good reviews. After following my own mind I decided to take my chances. The staff was very friendly I was greeted once I entered. Got my keys in less than five mins no wait. Went to our room and it was more than what we expected because of the bogus reviews the pictures online are just exactly how the room look if not better. As soon as you enter there's the living room area with a couch that pulls out into a bed also a tv on the wall sink fridge microwave. In the totally separate area there is the bedroom with a tv as well. Room service if you need it. Oh and Olive Garden is right across from the hotel which is where we ate it was literally right there we didn't even drive we walked. And I also got two free complimentary breakfast passes. Oh and we enjoyed the pool areas which there was a heated spa and then the pool overall nice experience. We usually always go to the Hilton's because we are use to the Hiltons but from now on we will be going to Crowne Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice getaway hotel with all the amenities

Posted May 11, 2015
the check in is easy, all the rooms are really nice, the breakfast buffet is excellent, there is a nice indoor pool and exercise room office area with free WiFi, refrigerators and microwaves in the room and a gift shop and bar. you don't really need to go anywhere but if you want to eat out there are two really nice restaurants right beside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

30 minutes from NRG Center for OTC 2015

Posted May 10, 2015
Stayed at this hotel for OTC-2015, Hotel is about 30 minutes from NRG Center. Hotel provide affordable meals for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Hotel is location in between to restaurant & safe environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel by restaurants and shopping malls..

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I enjoy leisure time here. Staff is awesome and courteous. Breakfast is great along with dinner too. I can workout and enjoy the pool. If I have a problem it is quickly resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel is very comforting, staff very friendly, I will definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Muy buen hotel!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Es un lugar muy limpio, las camas muy comodas, el personal muy atento y muchos hablan español, tiene un lado dos restaurantes excelentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great stay, the Starbucks coffee downstairs in the vift shop was bad l9l, but other than that, this place was GREAT. Clean and BIG rooms. The area surrounding isnt the best, but safe. I'd stay again for sure.