Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russellville,al

good hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 20, 2014
everything was great they had truck parking which helped as i was towing a trailer felt very safe and secure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Quality for the money. Compared to other hotels costing much more this was a bargain. The location was good and well situated for dining and shopping. It is family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to the highway

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Being next to the highway is a good and a bad thing, no hassle with traffic or directions but little noisy. Iff you are very tired and are looking for a quick, cccheap, clean and comfy place, there you go!
2 out of 5
by Chris from Australia

Dissaointing stay at Bay View Days Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Location: Well located near I 10, but not too noisy. Good eating options close by
Our stay at Days Inn was spoiled by the apparent attempt to double charge us. We had prepaid through Expedia but the reception asked me to provide my credit card so we could be billed a second time! I was suspicious and had to phone Expedia to have their representative explain to the Manager that we were prepaid. They then tried to cover up their actions by telling me that Expedia don't tell them in advance what type of room was booked! The rooms were clean but the Motel is tired. Breakfast was not great, with the waffle batter being well past its best and separated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from brooklyn

Good

Posted Jan 4, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MileHighKid from Philly

Day trip

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel served it's purpose :) just needed a place to crash after visiting the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: It's in a good location with plenty of restaurants and a Walgreens nearby.
Cons: Cleanliness and accommodations - the heat was broken and the hairdryer hardly worked.
Location: Close to Methodist San Jacinto Hospital and lots of restaurants.
The room smelled like mold. Our heating system was broken and started to smell like something was burning after we tried to turn it n. Some of the staff was not very friendly or helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GMH from Dallas

A clean and comfortable place

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a clean and comfortable place to stay. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, worth the money.

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Room clean, staff very friendly, off I-10, good for one night.