Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We were comfortable and the staff was really nice. Very impressed of the fact that the rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Baytown

Thank you understanding

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great had a death in the family so had leave eary not stay as long had too. They were understanding with my lost. How to get my refund. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bettanfrom Bra, vi hyrde bil så vi åkte till dom ställen vi önskade

trevlig personal

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
passade bra för oss som var ute efter ett bra ställe att sova och duscha på, vi blev väl omhändertagna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Ft Worht TX

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an older hotel but was clean. Pool does not open until 11 which is also checkout time. Pool was nice and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Texas

Not for families!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice, but this is a place where truckers and oil filed workers stay. Which there is nothing wrong with that but not a place for families. Too many men outside drinking beer without shirts on and making it no place for kids to go walk to get a soft drink or to the pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Teddyfrom New Orleans

easy access to I-10

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good rooms were clean staff was courteous an polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom russellville,al

good hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 20, 2014
everything was great they had truck parking which helped as i was towing a trailer felt very safe and secure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom Long Island, NY

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being unfamiliar with Houston , I chose this hotel in Baytown based on previous reviews. I am glad I did. Its a very clean hotel. The mgmt is very accomodating. Pool was clean and we enjoyed it. Room was cleaned daily and very fast turnover to clean it as well. Everything was great. Waffle house , dennys, cracker barrel, jacks, and whattburger all within walking distance. Mall across the highway which was not to pricey like some malls in other sections. convenient and close. Alot of truckers there, but they were all very friendly and polite. DEF not a riff raff hotel. I enjoyed my stay with my husband and son and if I should visit Houston again I would def rebook with this hotel !