Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Continental Breakfast, Scary Location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Iron had some muck on it which then was transferred to my blouse. Brought it to their attention and they didnt care, thank goodness I had an extra blouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose the closest hotel instead of looking at the neighborhood. This was a rough side of town. They had the gates locked by 10pm and was hard to get back to my room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jose from houston

no pool

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
no pool not satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: N/a
Everything was nice,just remodeled. Staff was a bit cranky though then knew I had a reservation and their whole personality changed. It is secured and no damage was done to my vehicle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Atlanta

HORRIBLE

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would never visit this hotel again. The pillows looked as if they had been used an not cleaned. I laid down on the bed and started itching. I even had to go out to my truck to get something else to lay in so I could sleep. It smelled like the room was never cleaned. This is the second days inn that I have been too recently and they were both dirty and unkept. I ended up checking out earlier and bc it was a non refundable room I could not get my money back. HORRIBLE experience. Do not stay at this place!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by michael

Cheap u want cheap u get

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Lower price than others in area.
Cons: Breakfast food quality (old bananas and not much choice). Cleanliness, repair.....
Disappointing. Needs a REALLY good face lift and some cleaning up. For $75 a night they could least straighten up a bit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Kaufman

Good

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: breakfast area needs to be much bigger and separate from the lobby.
Location: Location was ......ok.
A little over priced if you ask me but not a bad stay. Rooms are well taken care of. Convenient for downtown work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claire L from Phoenix, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable, room was clean, hotel easy to find. Breakfast was minimal.