Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was pleasant but the room was uncomfortable, pillows were old and smelling. The bed sheets were not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a comfie stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Water leaks ,a/c didn't work right,mold...looked very old and in poor condition ,would never stay there again,tks,Marcos Fuentes
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio, tx

Nice, comfort for sleeping.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close to where I need to go.
Cons: Better quality of breakfast and replace as items run out.
Had issues with re-keying door card to room. Problems with both cards working correctly, when needed. Unless you were a very early riser, items for breakfast were limited. Dry cereal sometimes did not milk to eat or butter for toast and waffles. When using up coffee provided in room used us or shampoo and soap, items were not replaced. Stayed 6 nights and items never replaced. Drapes left opened after cleaning room, so people from the outside could see in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

7 days visit to Houston

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly customer service
Nice location to eating area and access to Freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice. Rahel was very polite, and helpful!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Back door could use steps on the side of the ramp.
Location: Lots of Restaurants and Bars. Town Square was nice too.
Stayed for 10 days. Everything was as expected. Convenient to many new Restaurants and Bars. Marta and Rahel were very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The hallways were not vacuumed, I was put in a wheel chair accessible room for some reason, there was a dead roach in the shower. The parking lights were off at 6 am and it was dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Suprised & dissappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Install an elevator & stock the breakfast area
I was shockes to find out that there is no elevator. They gave me a 2nd floor room. I am a heart patient and cannot go up stairs. They switched me to a first floor room In the morning at 7:30 am, the only food in the breakfast area was three slices og white bread, two slices of wheat bread and three bagles. There was no coffee in the coffee dispensors. Worse I have ever seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything
Sunken spot in floor at end of the bed. Furniture beat upk. Bed not comfortable. Beddding cheap and not comfortable. Shower was small and shower curtain cheap looking. No wash clothes. No hair dryer, had to go to the front desk to ask for one. Would definitely not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tabbathafrom Caldwell

GREAT for money!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the hotel was quiet, the neighborhood was safe, and the staff was nice. It IS an older hotel, but for the money, GREAT deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com