Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, GA

Nice hotel near the Space Center

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located near the interstate.
Location: I was here on Business in Houston, wanted a place that didn't have a lot of traffic in and out during the night.
The only thing wrong with the facility was there wasn't any elevators, and I had approximately 15 steps to climb with suitcases. Over all though my visit was Good and the Staff were friendly and professional !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: almost everrthing
Cons: needs elevator
Location: convenient to I-45. Were leaving next morning for cruise out of Galveston; very close. Space Center museum just down the road. Restaurants plentiful
nice hotel, recently renovated top floor,clean, great breakfast, very helpful staff. Only complaint, no elevator so made getting upstairs difficult for older guests with bad knees. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Webster, TX

Easy access to amenities and hospital in the area.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The staff there was great and customer oriented. There was quick access to the amenities and a hospital in the area. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and rooms!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We have been staying at Days Inn while we wait for our apt to be ready and everyone's been so pleasant n helpful! They even gave us coupons for dining out to save some money! We are stating there again next week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jayne Steger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul schnae

great stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice motel for the price. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce B.from Houston

Great front desk service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left a cell phone in the room. Housekeeping found it and the front desk went to some trouble to call the other numbers listed on the reservation to get it back to us. Above and beyond the call of duty! Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DCHfrom San Antonio

Nothing much to say...

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were given smelled of cigarette smoke and a vague mustiness. We went and asked the another room and were moved from the first floor (where all the rooms opened to the street) to the second floor (where all the rooms opened to an internal hall). This one had an odor...popcorn, maybe...but was acceptable. The TV's were the big tube type, not flat screens. Everything was OK. Not great, not terrible. It was a bed and a shower, which was what we needed for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 16, 2014
All the breakfast items were cold including the coffee. All, including the cofee and pastries, tasted as though they were put our the morning before and nothing seemed fresh. This could have been helped by the presence of a microwave (which was non-existant) to heat some thing up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service, musty smell.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel suffering from it's age. Rooms smelled musty and damp and the AC didn't work super well. However, Angel at the front desk had amazing customer service!