Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, TX

Easy access to amenities and hospital in the area.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
The staff there was great and customer oriented. There was quick access to the amenities and a hospital in the area. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and rooms!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We have been staying at Days Inn while we wait for our apt to be ready and everyone's been so pleasant n helpful! They even gave us coupons for dining out to save some money! We are stating there again next week!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 16, 2014
All the breakfast items were cold including the coffee. All, including the cofee and pastries, tasted as though they were put our the morning before and nothing seemed fresh. This could have been helped by the presence of a microwave (which was non-existant) to heat some thing up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service, musty smell.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel suffering from it's age. Rooms smelled musty and damp and the AC didn't work super well. However, Angel at the front desk had amazing customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool doesn't open until 10 am and they put chemicals in in the morning so we were unable to swim in the mornings. Hotel is older and they have maintained it well. Service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
smoky smell in nonsmoking room
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com